Group A, Lahore, Nov 29 2013, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Khan RL won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
State Bank of Pakistan INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kashif Siddiq (c)c Umaid Asif b Rahat Ali1114171078.57
Farrukh Shehzad  b Nayyer Abbas3744664084.09
Rameez Raja lbw b Umaid Asif46334651139.39
Rizwan Haider not out 1213210192.31
Usman Saeed not out 20161130125.00
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 10)15
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.05)141/3
Fall of wickets: 1-22, 2-106, 3-106
Yasir Arafat402105.25---20
Rahat Ali403719.25---20
Yasir Ali402706.75---10
Nayyer Abbas402917.25---00
Umaid Asif402215.50---10
Khan Research Labs INNINGS (target: 142 runs from 20 overs)
Ali Khan  b Faisal Yasin41181036.36
Zain Abbas not out 56528860107.69
Umaid Asif  b Faisal Yasin15121620125.00
Saeed Anwar (c)lbw b Faisal Yasin011000.00
Naved Yasin not out 54406042135.00
Extras(lb 2, w 11)13
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 7.34)142/3
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-32, 3-32
Tabish Khan402907.25---30
Faisal Yasin401333.25---10
Rizwan Haider3.2039011.70---10
Kashif Siddiq301806.00---00
Khalid Kail1015015.00---60
Hasan Mahmood402606.50---00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossState Bank of Pakistan, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Hours of play (local time)13.15 start, First Session 13.15-14.35, Interval 14.35-14.55, Second Session 14.55-16.15
Match days29 November 2013 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Faisal Yasin
Faisal Yasin
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Kamal Merchant
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Qaiser Waheed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Arshad
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 2, State Bank of Pakistan 0