10th Match, Melbourne, Nov 30 2011, Futures League Twenty20
(6/6 ov, target 57)55/5
Qld U23s won by 1 run (D/L method)
Queensland Under-23s INNINGS (6 overs maximum)
Steve Paulsen c Mennie b McGain1711-30154.54
Jimmy Peirson run out (Ross)249-03266.66
Dom Michael c Doropoulos b Ross68-0075.00
Marty Raadschelders c †Ludeman b McGain01-000.00
Bradley Ipson (c)c & b McGain02-000.00
Nick Buchanan c Mennie b Ross22-00100.00
Graeme Skennar not out 42-00200.00
Nick Stevens not out 11-00100.00
TOTAL(6 Ov, RR: 9.00)54/6
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Steve Paulsen), 2-44 (Jimmy Peirson), 3-45 (Marty Raadschelders), 4-46 (Bradley Ipson), 5-47 (Dom Michael), 6-49 (Nick Buchanan)
Theo Doropoulos1010010.00---00
Cameron Borgas1014014.00---00
Bryce McGain20934.50---00
James Smith1014014.00---00
Alex Ross10727.00---00
South Australia Under-23s INNINGS (target: 57 runs from 6 overs)
Aiden Blizzard c Skennar b Stanlake2616-31162.50
Theo Doropoulos c Michael b Exelby65-10120.00
Cameron Borgas (c)c Raadschelders b Stanlake118-10137.50
Lee Carseldine not out 64-10150.00
James Smith c Ipson b Buchanan01-000.00
Alex Ross c Raadschelders b Buchanan01-000.00
Tim Ludeman not out 41-10400.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1)2
TOTAL(6 Ov, RR: 9.16)55/5
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Theo Doropoulos), 2-41 (Aiden Blizzard), 3-43 (Cameron Borgas), 4-45 (James Smith), 5-46 (Alex Ross)
Cameron Gannon10606.00---00
Bradley Ipson2027013.50---00
Steven Exelby10313.00---00
Billy Stanlake10929.00---00
Nick Buchanan10828.00---00
Bill Lawry Oval, Melbourne
TossQueensland Under-23s, elected to bat first
SeriesFutures League Twenty20
Match days30 November 2011 - day(20-over match)
Australia Image
Jamie Mitchell
Australia Image
Richard Patterson
Match Referee
Australia Image
David Levens
PointsQueensland Under-23s 2, South Australia Under-23s 0