Group II, Karachi, Jan 25 2015, Haier President's Gold Cup One Day
Khan RL won by 6 wickets (with 53 balls remaining)
State Bank of Pakistan INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Farrukh Shehzad c Adnan Mehmood b Sadaf Hussain1315173086.66
Babar Azam lbw b Nauman Ali1926403073.07
Abid Ali c Shoaib Ahmed b Sadaf Hussain310190030.00
Kamran Ghulam c Shoaib Ahmed b Nauman Ali511121045.45
Maqbool Ahmed run out (Saeed Anwar)1037310027.02
Mukhtar Ahmed  b Nayyer Abbas10101120100.00
Aamer Yamin c Rahat Ali b Nauman Ali59130055.55
Rizwan Haider lbw b Sadaf Hussain2452562046.15
Zafar Gohar c & b Adnan Mehmood2134351161.76
Kashif Bhatti c Nayyer Abbas b Sadaf Hussain17172430100.00
Mohammad Naved (c)not out 56190083.33
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(37.3 Ov, RR: 3.73)140
Fall of wickets: 1-22, 2-37, 3-37, 4-44, 5-56, 6-65, 7-72, 8-117, 9-119, 10-140
Rahat Ali611903.16---10
Sadaf Hussain8.305646.58---10
Nauman Ali73630.85---10
Nayyer Abbas1003713.70---10
Adnan Mehmood601913.16---00
Khan Research Laboratories INNINGS (target: 141 runs from 50 overs)
Zain Abbas c Babar Azam b Mohammad Naved1440025.00
Mohammad Yasin  b Zafar Gohar3758804063.79
Adnan Mehmood lbw b Kashif Bhatti720231035.00
Shoaib Ahmed st †Maqbool Ahmed b Zafar Gohar920240045.00
Saeed Anwar (c)not out 44961032045.83
Ali Khan not out 3049763061.22
Extras(w 13)13
TOTAL(41.1 Ov, RR: 3.42)141/4
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-20, 3-50, 4-71
Mohammad Naved712914.14---00
Rizwan Haider402105.25---10
Kashif Bhatti1003213.20---10
Zafar Gohar1002122.10---10
Kamran Ghulam501503.00---10
Babar Azam10808.00---00
Aamer Yamin3.10802.52---00
Mukhtar Ahmed10707.00---10
Arabian Sea Country Club, Karachi
TossKhan Research Laboratories, elected to field first
SeriesHaier President's Gold Cup One Day
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days25 January 2015 - day (50-over match)
Pakistan Image
Mohammad Asif
Pakistan Image
Tahir Rasheed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Muhammad Javed
PointsKhan Research Laboratories 2, State Bank of Pakistan 0