14th Match, Wong Nai, Oct 18 2015, Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
Kowloon CC won by 9 wickets (with 216 balls remaining)
Hong Kong Cricket Club INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Isaac Poole lbw b Mehmood527-1018.51
Raag Kapur  b Najeeb Amar16-0016.66
Scott McKechnie c Pascoe b Mehmood428-1014.28
Nizakat Khan c †Muhammad Khan b Imran Arif110-0010.00
Courtney Kruger (c)c Lamsam b Pascoe1628-2157.14
George Clarke  b Imran Arif01-000.00
Miles Richardson c & b Najeeb Amar26-0033.33
Simon Cook  b Imran Arif312-0025.00
Daljeet Singh c Simandeep Singh b Irfan Ahmed1423-2060.86
Giacomo Lamplough lbw b Pascoe1721-1280.95
Harry Bailey not out 17-0014.28
Extras(lb 3, w 15)18
TOTAL(28.1 Ov, RR: 2.91)82
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Raag Kapur, 2.1 ov), 2-15 (Scott McKechnie, 9.5 ov), 3-15 (Isaac Poole, 11.1 ov), 4-23 (Nizakat Khan, 13.5 ov), 5-28 (George Clarke, 13.6 ov), 6-37 (Miles Richardson, 16.2 ov), 7-48 (Simon Cook, 19.2 ov), 8-48 (Courtney Kruger, 20.2 ov), 9-76 (Daljeet Singh, 25.3 ov), 10-82 (Giacomo Lamplough, 28.1 ov)
Najeeb Amar1051821.80532100
Adil Mehmood621021.66321030
Imran Arif612734.50---70
Dan Pascoe4.112125.04202200
Irfan Ahmed21311.50100010
Kowloon Cricket Club INNINGS (target: 83 runs from 50 overs)
Irfan Ahmed  b Richardson3327-61122.22
Ninad Shah not out 2947-3161.70
Waqas Barkat (c)not out 1413-30107.69
Extras(nb 3, w 6)9
TOTAL(14 Ov, RR: 6.07)85/1
Fall of wickets: 1-48 (Irfan Ahmed, 7.6 ov)
Simon Cook512705.40203110
Miles Richardson402716.75---33
Daljeet Singh211005.0092000
Giacomo Lamplough20603.00101010
Harry Bailey1015015.0032110
Hong Kong Cricket Club
TossHong Kong Cricket Club, elected to bat first
SeriesHong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45
Match days18 October 2015 - day (50-over match)
Hong Kong Image
Clive Howard
Hong Kong Image
Ghulam Saqlain
Reserve Umpire
Hong Kong Image
Shiroy Vachha
PointsKowloon Cricket Club 5, Hong Kong Cricket Club 0