(N), George Town, Apr 23 2012, ICC Americas Women's T20 Championship
Arg Women won by 8 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)
Bermuda Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Reuna Richardson c Greloni b Seaton81361061.53
Rachael Smith  b Seaton1430025.00
Brittney Marshall  b L Culley1271020171.42
Terry-Lynn Paynter (c) b Greloni78100087.50
Rickelle Smith  b Seaton1460025.00
Maryellen Jackson c Greloni b Esperon830370026.66
Precious Smith  b Stocks32090015.00
Lauren Faris  b Stocks3760042.85
Emma Simmons c SA Retamales b Esperon16100016.66
Lisa Richardson not out 19130011.11
Rebecca Gibbons c Seaton b SA Retamales014000.00
Extras(nb 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(17.5 Ov, RR: 3.30)59
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Rachael Smith), 2-14 (Reuna Richardson), 3-21 (Brittney Marshall), 4-31 (Rickelle Smith), 5-33 (Terry-Lynn Paynter), 6-45 (Precious Smith), 7-51 (Lauren Faris), 8-58 (Emma Simmons), 9-58 (Maryellen Jackson), 10-59 (Rebecca Gibbons, 17.5 ov)
Lucia Culley311414.66---23
Sharon Seaton402436.00---12
Catalina Greloni30712.33---31
Alison Stocks20623.00---31
Mercedes Esperon32120.33---01
Sofia Retamales2.50712.47---31
Argentina Women INNINGS (target: 60 runs from 20 overs)
Dirce Yuli  b Paynter2325380092.00
Clara Culley c Simmons b Jackson1116160068.75
Mercedes Esperon not out 1417281082.35
Veronica Vasquez (c)not out 1660016.66
Extras(lb 1, w 10)11
TOTAL(10.4 Ov, RR: 5.62)60/2
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Clara Culley), 2-56 (Dirce Yuli)
Rachael Smith201206.00---20
Maryellen Jackson302618.66---30
Precious Smith301103.66---40
Reuna Richardson10606.00---10
Terry-Lynn Paynter1.40311.80---10
Jimmy Powell Oval, Cayman Islands
TossArgentina Women, elected to field first
SeriesICC Americas Women's T20 Championship
Hours of play (local time)19.30 start, First Session 19.30-20.50, Interval 20.50-21.10, Second Session 21.10-22.20
Match days23 April 2012 - night (20-over match)
Cayman Is Image
Hubert Smythe
Cayman Is Image
Sydney Moore
PointsArgentina Women 2, Bermuda Women 0
  • Argentina Women innings: bowlers' runs conceded do not balance