Play-off, Arbroath, Sep 5 2019, ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
Scot Women won by 10 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)
player of the match
Sarah Bryce
Scotland Women
Namibia Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Adri van der Merwe  b Hawkins513-0038.46
Kayleen Green c & b KE Bryce24-0050.00
Petro Enright lbw b Fraser921-0042.86
Yasmeen Khan (c)c †SJ Bryce b Maqsood1018-1055.56
Sune Wittmann c Hawkins b Rainey911-1081.82
Irene van Zyl not out 1521-0071.43
Dietlind Foerster  b Fraser13-0033.33
Wilka Mwatile run out (Jack/Rainey)03-000.00
Reehana Khan  b Hawkins14-0025.00
Sylvia Shihepo c McGill b KE Bryce03-000.00
Victoria Hamunyela  b McGill56-1083.33
Extras(nb 1, w 9)10
TOTAL(17.4 Ov, RR: 3.79)67
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Kayleen Green, 2.1 ov), 2-8 (Adri van der Merwe, 3.4 ov), 3-28 (Yasmeen Khan, 8.5 ov), 4-31 (Petro Enright, 9.3 ov), 5-44 (Sune Wittmann, 12.2 ov), 6-49 (Dietlind Foerster, 13.3 ov), 7-50 (Wilka Mwatile, 14.1 ov), 8-54 (Reehana Khan, 15.4 ov), 9-57 (Sylvia Shihepo, 16.3 ov), 10-67 (Victoria Hamunyela, 17.4 ov)
Kathryn Bryce31622.00150010
Rachel Hawkins41922.25160000
Abtaha Maqsood401814.50131010
Katherine Fraser401624.00131010
Hannah Rainey20814.0050010
Katie McGill0.4010115.0011021
Scotland Women INNINGS (target: 68 runs from 20 overs)
Sarah Bryce not out 3730-51123.33
Lorna Jack not out 2522-30113.64
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(8.4 Ov, RR: 7.84)68
Victoria Hamunyela201809.0042020
Wilka Mwatile201507.5093020
Dietlind Foerster2022011.0032100
Sune Wittmann20703.5060010
Sylvia Shihepo0.40609.0011000
Lochlands, Arbroath
TossScotland Women, elected to field first
SeriesICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier
Player Of The Match
Sarah Bryce
Sarah Bryce
Series resultScotland Women advanced
Match numberT20I no. 750
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.30, Interval 15.30-15.50, Second Session 15.50-17.20
Match days5 September 2019 - day match (20-over match)
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
New Zealand Image
Kim Cotton
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Lauren Agenbag
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy