Matches (29)
IND v AUS (1)
PAK v ENG (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
CPL (2)
Marsh Cup (2)
WI-W v NZ-W (1)
Road Safety (2)
WT20 WC QLF (4)
RHF Trophy (1)
Legends League (2)
ENG-W v IND-W (1)
Duleep Trophy (1)
NZ-A in IND (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
(46/50 ov, T:215) 189

AUS Women won by 25 runs

AUS Women Innings
ENG Women Innings
Match Details
Australia Women  (50 ovs maximum)
Shelley Nitschke c †SJ Taylor b Guha6-----
Alex Blackwell not out 91-----
Karen Rolton (c)lbw b Brunt0-----
Lisa Sthalekar run out (Shaw)12-----
Jodie Fields c Atkins b Marsh14-----
Leah Poulton c Gunn b Colvin24-----
Jess Duffin  b Shaw14-----
Lauren Ebsary c Griffiths b Edwards18-----
Ellyse Perry run out (Colvin)8-----
Rene Farrell not out 15-----
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 4, w 5)12
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 4.28)214/8
Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-9, 3-37, 4-61, 5-101, 6-124, 7-159, 8-178
Katherine Brunt501112.20---20
Isa Guha402516.25---10
Nicky Shaw1004414.40---04
Holly Colvin1013013.00---00
Laura Marsh904815.33---00
Jenny Gunn602804.66---20
Charlotte Edwards602514.16---00
England Women  (T: 215 runs from 50 ovs)
Sarah Taylor c †Fields b Sampson0-----
Caroline Atkins run out (Perry)18-----
Claire Taylor c & b Osborne35-----
Charlotte Edwards (c)lbw b Osborne72-----
Lydia Greenway  b Nitschke23-----
Jenny Gunn c Sthalekar b Nitschke8-----
Beth Morgan lbw b Perry4-----
Nicky Shaw c Ebsary b Andrews9-----
Holly Colvin run out (Andrews)0-----
Katherine Brunt run out (Sthalekar)1-----
Isa Guha not out 0-----
Extras(lb 3, nb 3, w 13)19
TOTAL46 Ov (RR: 4.10)189
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-49, 3-70, 4-135, 5-152, 6-171, 7-187, 8-188, 9-189, 10-189
Emma Sampson822312.87---31
Rene Farrell603706.16---21
Ellyse Perry704216.00---41
Sarah Andrews30712.33---00
Erin Osborne903123.44---00
Shelley Nitschke803123.87---40
Lisa Sthalekar501503.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Village Green, Sydney
TossEngland Women, elected to field first
Players per sideAustralia Women 13 (11 batting, 11 fielding); England Women 13 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05
Match days2 March 2009 - day (50-over match)
Neil Harrison
Sarika Prasad
ENG Women Innings
<1 / 2>