11th Place Play-off, St Brelade, May 31 2008, ICC World Cricket League Division Five
(35.2/50 ov, target 114)116/4
Bahamas won by 6 wickets (with 88 balls remaining)
Vanuatu INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Edy Mansale c †Atkinson b Armstrong1750600034.00
Lenica Natapei run out 3970033.33
Richard Tatwin lbw b Mitchell821291038.09
Andrew Mansale lbw b Armstrong311240027.27
Trevor Langa  b Weakley2531510080.64
Aby John c †Atkinson b Ekanayake932340028.12
Simpson Obed c Ekanayake b Weakley047000.00
Manu Nimoho c Melville b Ekanayake2440050.00
Ken Natapei lbw b Ekanayake61070060.00
Patrick Haines (c)not out 2390066.66
Pierre Chilia c & b Ekanayake023000.00
Extras(b 6, lb 3, w 29)38
TOTAL(29.3 Ov, RR: 3.83)113
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Lenica Natapei), 2-32 (Richard Tatwin), 3-51 (Edy Mansale), 4-54 (Andrew Mansale), 5-96 (Aby John), 6-96 (Trevor Langa), 7-97 (Simpson Obed), 8-105 (Manu Nimoho), 9-108 (Ken Natapei), 10-113 (Pierre Chilia, 29.3 ov)
Roderick Mitchell702914.14---70
Lee Melville1013203.20---30
Garfield Armstrong612424.00---40
Narendra Ekanayake4.301543.33---30
Dwight Weakley20422.00---00
Bahamas INNINGS (target: 114 runs from 50 overs)
Ryan Tappin  b A Mansale1950541038.00
Gregory Taylor  b KY Natapei1121350052.38
Dannavan Morrison lbw b A Mansale318260016.66
Jonathan Barry not out 2671783036.61
Narendra Ekanayake (c)run out 2535491271.42
Garfield Armstrong not out 619191031.57
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 2, w 21)26
TOTAL(35.2 Ov, RR: 3.28)116/4
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Gregory Taylor), 2-45 (Ryan Tappin), 3-46 (Dannavan Morrison), 4-99 (Narendra Ekanayake)
Ken Natapei8.212112.52---10
Manu Nimoho1011011.00---30
Patrick Haines501703.40---21
Andrew Mansale1042622.60---31
Simpson Obed412406.00---30
Pierre Chilia721402.00---20
Les Quennevais No 2 Ground, St Brelade
TossVanuatu, elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five
Match days31 May 2008 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Connie McAllister
Jersey Image
Michael Carpenter
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to IPL questions