no result
(9/50 ov, target 136)27/0
No result
Vanuatu INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Trevor Langa c Dewhurst b Minty1935-2054.28
Damian Smith lbw b Minty2245-2048.88
Jelany Chilia  b Minty526-0019.23
Andrew Mansale (c)c †Farley b Stevens2463-2038.09
Nalin Nipiko lbw b Stevens1025-1040.00
Wolford Kalworai  b Bodenstein610-0060.00
Patrick Matautaava c Bisson b Gallichan2730-3190.00
Jonathon Dunn c Gough b Stevens15-0020.00
Niko Unavalu c Gallichan b Stevens05-000.00
Jaxies Samuel c Bodenstein b Connolly518-0027.77
Aby John not out 05-000.00
Extras(lb 9, w 7)16
TOTAL(44.3 Ov, RR: 3.03)135
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Trevor Langa, 13.1 ov), 2-52 (Damian Smith, 13.2 ov), 3-76 (Jelany Chilia, 23.6 ov), 4-93 (Nalin Nipiko, 30.4 ov), 5-94 (Andrew Mansale, 32.6 ov), 6-108 (Wolford Kalworai, 35.2 ov), 7-109 (Jonathon Dunn, 36.3 ov), 8-117 (Niko Unavalu, 38.2 ov), 9-135 (Jaxies Samuel, 43.1 ov), 10-135 (Patrick Matautaava, 44.3 ov)
Paul Connolly712313.28292020
Cornelis Bodenstein904314.77355050
Ben Stevens1032242.20461100
Tom Minty1032032.00462000
Luke Gallichan7.301311.73330000
Charles Perchard10505.0030000
Jersey INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 50 overs)
Peter Gough (c)not out 1128-1039.28
Corey Bisson not out 1626-3061.53
TOTAL(9 Ov, RR: 3.00)27
Patrick Matautaava41802.00181000
Nalin Nipiko201407.0073000
Jelany Chilia20502.5070000
Andrew Mansale11000.0060000
Farmers Cricket Club Ground, St Martin
TossJersey, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Six
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30 Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days27 July 2013 - day (50-over match)
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Netherlands Image
Ashraf Din
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes