Group B, Feering, Sep 10 2015, ICC World Cricket League Division Six
(50 ov, target 253)244/9
Norway won by 8 runs
player of the match
Norway INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Raza Iqbal (c) b Wright8494-10089.36
Pratheesh Thangavadivel c Morris b Taylor3132-6096.87
Suhail Iftikhar c Seneveratne b Bovell6380-7278.75
Zeeshan Siddiqui c †Sealy b Morris45-0080.00
Vithyeswara Sarma c Rotsey b Taylor2054-3037.03
Rahul Shinde  b Wright26-0033.33
Safir Hayat run out (Cato)24-0050.00
Waqas Ahmed c †Sealy b Ebanks912-1075.00
Damon Crawford not out 2012-20166.66
Shehraz Khalid not out 01-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 9, w 7)17
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.04)252/8
Did not bat: Jawad Mir 
Fall of wickets: 1-58 (Pratheesh Thangavadivel, 9.4 ov), 2-180 (Suhail Iftikhar, 32.5 ov), 3-185 (Zeeshan Siddiqui, 33.5 ov), 4-196 (Raza Iqbal, 36.3 ov), 5-200 (Rahul Shinde, 38.5 ov), 6-204 (Safir Hayat, 41.2 ov), 7-217 (Waqas Ahmed, 44.6 ov), 8-237 (Vithyeswara Sarma, 49.1 ov)
Conroy Wright1023723.70424020
Kervin Ebanks704316.14267010
Troy Taylor924625.11363200
Alessandro Morris1003613.60383020
Ryan Bovell1005015.00329000
Sacha De Alwis403007.5093010
Cayman Islands INNINGS (target: 253 runs from 50 overs)
Sacha De Alwis c Waqas Ahmed b Thangavadivel4050-6080.00
Ian Rotsey c & b Safir Hayat1966-0028.78
Ramon Sealy run out (Raza Iqbal)8481-82103.70
Christopher Palmer (c) b Waqas Ahmed2130-3070.00
Ryan Bovell  b Raza Iqbal3029-30103.44
Darren Cato  b Raza Iqbal2126-0080.76
Omar Willis c & b Raza Iqbal710-0070.00
Conroy Wright c Thangavadivel b Raza Iqbal01-000.00
Kervin Ebanks  b Raza Iqbal78-1087.50
Troy Taylor not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 1, w 8)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.88)244/9
Did not bat: Alessandro Morris 
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Sacha De Alwis, 14.5 ov), 2-102 (Ian Rotsey, 22.5 ov), 3-140 (Christopher Palmer, 30.3 ov), 4-197 (Ryan Bovell, 41.2 ov), 5-214 (Ramon Sealy, 44.6 ov), 6-232 (Darren Cato, 47.5 ov), 7-232 (Conroy Wright, 47.6 ov), 8-244 (Omar Willis, 49.5 ov), 9-244 (Kervin Ebanks, 49.6 ov)
Damon Crawford1004504.50365020
Shehraz Khalid722103.00302000
Pratheesh Thangavadivel914715.22303140
Jawad Mir613505.83194100
Safir Hayat301916.3390011
Raza Iqbal1004854.80324010
Waqas Ahmed502314.59163000
Kelvedon and Feering Cricket Club
TossNorway, elected to bat first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Six
Player Of The Match
Raza Iqbal
Raza Iqbal
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15
Match days10 September 2015 - day (50-over match)
England Image
Heath Kearns
Italy Image
Samantha Ketipe
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy
PointsNorway 2, Cayman Islands 0