4th unofficial ODI, Coolidge, Jul 19 2019, India A tour of West Indies
(50 ov, target 299)293/9
W. Indies A won by 5 runs
player of the match
Roston Chase
West Indies A
West Indies A INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Sunil Ambris (c)c Saini b Pandya46366361127.77
Kjorn Ottley c †Ishan Kishan b Ahmed1330033.33
Devon Thomas c Avesh Khan b Washington Sundar70951184473.68
Roston Chase c Pandey b Ahmed841001134284.00
Jonathan Carter c Pandey b Ahmed50436280116.27
Rovman Powell c Pandya b Avesh Khan1260050.00
Sherfane Rutherford c Patel b Ahmed2560040.00
Keemo Paul c Pandey b Avesh Khan1171620157.14
Raymon Reifer c †Ishan Kishan b Avesh Khan013000.00
Romario Shepherd not out 2181030262.50
Khary Pierre not out 1230050.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 5)11
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.96, 204 Mts)298/9
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Kjorn Ottley, 0.5 ov), 2-76 (Sunil Ambris, 14.3 ov), 3-157 (Devon Thomas, 32.4 ov), 4-254 (Roston Chase, 44.3 ov), 5-263 (Rovman Powell, 45.6 ov), 6-263 (Jonathan Carter, 46.1 ov), 7-265 (Sherfane Rutherford, 46.6 ov), 8-274 (Raymon Reifer, 47.5 ov), 9-289 (Keemo Paul, 49.1 ov)
Khaleel Ahmed1006746.70---01
Navdeep Saini704206.00---21
Avesh Khan816237.75---10
Krunal Pandya903313.66---20
Axar Patel913604.00---00
Washington Sundar705417.71---00
India A INNINGS (target: 299 runs from 50 overs)
Ruturaj Gaikwad c †Thomas b Paul20172830117.64
Anmolpreet Singh run out (Rutherford)1117221064.70
Hanuma Vihari c Rutherford b Chase2036480255.55
Krunal Pandya c Carter b Pierre4556665080.35
Manish Pandey (c)c & b Powell2425302096.00
Ishan Kishan c Reifer b Paul1419281073.68
Washington Sundar c Shepherd b Powell4552683086.53
Axar Patel not out 81638581128.57
Khaleel Ahmed c Rutherford b Reifer15153201100.00
Navdeep Saini run out (Paul)003000.00
Avesh Khan not out 1230050.00
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 2, w 11)17
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.86, 209 Mts)293/9
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Anmolpreet Singh, 5.1 ov), 2-36 (Ruturaj Gaikwad, 6.3 ov), 3-82 (Hanuma Vihari, 17.2 ov), 4-123 (Krunal Pandya, 24.3 ov), 5-127 (Manish Pandey, 25.2 ov), 6-160 (Ishan Kishan, 31.1 ov), 7-220 (Washington Sundar, 42.3 ov), 8-289 (Khaleel Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 9-291 (Navdeep Saini, 49.1 ov)
Romario Shepherd403408.50---01
Keemo Paul1016126.10---51
Khary Pierre1004114.09---10
Roston Chase1004214.20---10
Raymon Reifer916417.11---20
Rovman Powell704726.71---20
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
TossIndia A, elected to field first
SeriesIndia A tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Roston Chase
Roston Chase
Series resultIndia A led the 5-match series 3-1
Hours of play (local time)start 9.30, First Session 9.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days19 July 2019 - day(50-over match)
West Indies Image
Gregory Brathwaite
West Indies Image
Nigel Duguid
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Vanroy Burns