Matches (13)
ZIM v WI (1)
SA20 (1)
ILT20 (1)
WT20WC Warm-up (5)
BPL 2023 (2)
Ranji Trophy (2)
ENG-L in SL (1)
Wed, 25 Feb
India Flag

India

162/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(18.5/20 ov, T:163) 166/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Fri, 27 Feb
India Flag

India

149/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(20 ov, T:150) 150/5

Originally scheduled for March 6, 2009 - New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Tue, 03 Mar
India Flag

India

(38/38 ov) 273/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(28/28 ov, T:216) 162/9

Originally scheduled for March 8, 2009 - India won by 53 runs (D/L method)

Fri, 06 Mar
India Flag

India

(28.4/34 ov) 188/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

Originally schedule for March 17, 2009 - No result

Sun, 08 Mar
India Flag

India

392/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(45.1/50 ov, T:393) 334

Originally scheduled for March 20, 2009 - India won by 58 runs

Wed, 11 Mar
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(47/47 ov) 270/5
India Flag

India

(23.3/23.3 ov, T:118) 201/0

India won by 84 runs (D/L method)

Sat, 14 Mar
India Flag

India

(36.3/43 ov) 149
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(23.2/43 ov, T:150) 151/2

New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 118 balls remaining)

Tue, 17 Mar
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

279 & 279
India Flag

India

(T:39) 520 & 39/0

Originally scheduled for March 26-30, 2009 - India won by 10 wickets

Wed, 25 Mar
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

619/9d
India Flag

India

(f/o) 305 & 476/4

Match drawn

Thu, 02 Apr
India Flag

India

379 & 434/7d
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(T:617) 197 & 281/8

Match drawn