6th Match, Dublin, Sep 28 2020, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
(26.2/32 ov, target 132)133/7
Leinster won by 3 wickets (with 34 balls remaining) (D/L method)
North-West Warriors INNINGS (32 overs maximum)
William Porterfield lbw b Simi Singh1732483053.12
Nathan McGuire c †Tucker b Little037000.00
William Smale c Tector b Chase714211050.00
Stuart Thompson c †Tucker b Campher3639733192.30
Andy McBrine (c)c & b Simi Singh618121033.33
Graham Hume c O'Brien b Little3650722172.00
Graham Kennedy st †Tucker b Simi Singh2870025.00
Ross Allen  b Campher3460075.00
Craig Young not out 516250031.25
Varun Chopra not out 38100037.50
Extras(lb 10, w 7)17
TOTAL(32 Ov, RR: 4.12, 139 Mts)132/8
Did not bat: Conor Olphert 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Nathan McGuire, 1.3 ov), 2-19 (William Smale, 6.3 ov), 3-29 (William Porterfield, 9.5 ov), 4-37 (Andy McBrine, 13.2 ov), 5-104 (Stuart Thompson, 24.1 ov), 6-113 (Graham Kennedy, 25.5 ov), 7-118 (Ross Allen, 26.5 ov), 8-124 (Graham Hume, 29.5 ov)
Peter Chase601512.50271030
Josh Little702223.14293000
Simi Singh702733.85282100
Curtis Campher602323.83222020
George Dockrell302508.3372100
Tyrone Kane301003.3390010
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (target: 132 runs from 32 overs)
Kevin O'Brien  b Hume021000.00
Jack Tector  b Young027000.00
Stephen Doheny c Thompson b Chopra3345563073.33
Lorcan Tucker c †Smale b Young1491720155.55
Curtis Campher not out 5967768088.05
Simi Singh c Thompson b Allen15131920115.38
Greg Ford  b Olphert013000.00
Tyrone Kane c Kennedy b Olphert3980033.33
George Dockrell (c)not out 810131080.00
Extras(w 1)1
TOTAL(26.2 Ov, RR: 5.05, 100 Mts)133/7
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Kevin O'Brien, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Jack Tector, 1.2 ov), 3-24 (Lorcan Tucker, 5.3 ov), 4-77 (Stephen Doheny, 15.2 ov), 5-113 (Simi Singh, 19.4 ov), 6-113 (Greg Ford, 20.1 ov), 7-119 (Tyrone Kane, 22.2 ov)
Graham Hume411714.25163000
Craig Young413027.50146000
Conor Olphert6.203425.36194000
Andy McBrine502004.00131000
Varun Chopra302317.6642010
Ross Allen40912.25150000
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
TossNorth-West Warriors, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Series resultLeinster Lightning won the 2020 Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Match days28 September 2020 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Conor Olphert
Conor Olphert
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, North-West Warriors 0