(13.4/20 ov, target 119)120/5
Leinster won by 5 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)
Munster Reds INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Gary King c †Tucker b Kane1210-20120.00
Jack Tector c †Tucker b Little2619-31136.84
Harry Tector c Doheny b Kane25-0040.00
Robert Forrest c Sorensen b Simi Singh1516-1093.75
Stephan Grobler (c)c Dockrell b Delany3628-31128.57
Jamie Grassi c Terry b Little46-0066.66
Rory Anders c & b Simi Singh25-0040.00
Cormac Hassett c & b Little714-0050.00
Morne Bauer c & b Delany01-000.00
David Delany run out (Dockrell)910-1090.00
Yaqoob Ali not out 12-0050.00
Extras(lb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 6.10)118
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Gary King, 2.1 ov), 2-34 (Harry Tector, 4.3 ov), 3-54 (Jack Tector, 7.5 ov), 4-63 (Robert Forrest, 9.3 ov), 5-76 (Jamie Grassi, 11.2 ov), 6-98 (Rory Anders, 14.2 ov), 7-100 (Stephan Grobler, 15.2 ov), 8-100 (Morne Bauer, 15.3 ov), 9-115 (David Delany, 18.1 ov), 10-118 (Cormac Hassett, 19.2 ov)
Tyrone Kane401624.00141010
Eddie Richardson3034011.3355100
Josh Little3.201735.10121010
George Dockrell301505.0061000
Simi Singh302628.6642100
Gareth Delany31923.00110010
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (target: 119 runs from 20 overs)
Stephen Doheny  b Yaqoob Ali3321-51157.14
Gareth Delany c Delany b Yaqoob Ali4022-81181.81
Simi Singh c Forrest b King1012-1083.33
Sean Terry c HT Tector b King1417-1082.35
John Anderson (c)lbw b Yaqoob Ali02-000.00
Max Sorensen not out 137-11185.71
Lorcan Tucker not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 1, w 8)9
TOTAL(13.4 Ov, RR: 8.78)120/5
Fall of wickets: 1-59 (Gareth Delany, 5.5 ov), 2-79 (Stephen Doheny, 7.4 ov), 3-96 (Simi Singh, 10.6 ov), 4-97 (John Anderson, 11.3 ov), 5-113 (Sean Terry, 13.2 ov)
Harry Tector201809.0043010
David Delany2023011.5055010
Morne Bauer10707.0031010
Stephan Grobler2023011.5043100
Yaqoob Ali402536.25131200
Gary King2.402328.6273040
Mardyke, Cork
TossMunster Reds, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Series resultLeinster won the 2017 Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10
Match days11 August 2017 - daynight (20-over match)
T20 debut
Stephen Doheny
Stephen Doheny
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Ireland Image
Steve Wood
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Ger O’Sullivan
PointsLeinster Lightning 4, Munster Reds 0