Leinster Lightning 1st INNINGS
Jack Tector  b Young04-000.00
Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin c †Smale b Kennedy1227-2044.44
Andy Balbirnie c Rankin b Hume210-0020.00
Stephen Doheny c †Smale b Hume1646-3034.78
Simi Singh run out (Porterfield)2952-5055.76
Lorcan Tucker c †Smale b Young1945-3042.22
George Dockrell (c)c †Smale b MacBeth1036-1027.77
Tyrone Kane c Young b Hume2134-3061.76
Barry McCarthy c †Smale b Young01-000.00
Josh Little  b Young315-0020.00
Peter Chase not out 06-000.00
Extras(b 12, lb 3, nb 4)19
TOTAL(45.4 Ov, RR: 2.86)131
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Jack Tector, 0.4 ov), 2-9 (Andy Balbirnie, 3.6 ov), 3-24 (Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin, 9.6 ov), 4-52 (Stephen Doheny, 18.6 ov), 5-75 (Simi Singh, 24.6 ov), 6-94 (George Dockrell, 34.5 ov), 7-105 (Lorcan Tucker, 36.6 ov), 8-105 (Barry McCarthy, 38.1 ov), 9-119 (Josh Little, 42.6 ov), 10-131 (Tyrone Kane, 45.4 ov)
Craig Young1262642.16633001
Graham Hume14.433432.31725000
Graham Kennedy612414.00274001
Ryan MacBeth702413.42304000
Andy McBrine61801.33311000
North-West Warriors 1st INNINGS
William Porterfield not out 95192-9249.47
Ross Allen lbw b Little2728-3196.42
Aaron Gillespie lbw b McCarthy1570-1021.42
Brendon Louw c Balbirnie b McCarthy18-0012.50
David Rankin  b Simi Singh04-000.00
Andy McBrine (c)c Balbirnie b McCarthy316-0018.75
William Smale run out (Tector)01-000.00
Graham Kennedy lbw b McCarthy04-000.00
Graham Hume c Balbirnie b McCarthy2062-3032.25
Craig Young lbw b Simi Singh04-000.00
Ryan MacBeth not out 07-000.00
Extras(b 5, lb 2)7
TOTAL(66 Ov, RR: 2.54)168/9
Fall of wickets: 1-52 (Ross Allen, 11.6 ov), 2-105 (Aaron Gillespie, 32.3 ov), 3-107 (Brendon Louw, 34.6 ov), 4-110 (David Rankin, 37.2 ov), 5-119 (Andy McBrine, 40.5 ov), 6-119 (William Smale, 41.6 ov), 7-119 (Graham Kennedy, 42.4 ov), 8-161 (Graham Hume, 62.4 ov), 9-162 (Craig Young, 63.5 ov)
Barry McCarthy1985152.68905200
Tyrone Kane812903.62343000
Josh Little42711.75201000
Peter Chase301605.33113000
Simi Singh25113621.441231100
George Dockrell722203.14293000
The Inch, Dublin
TossLeinster Lightning, elected to bat first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
Match days12,13,14 August 2019 - day(3-day match)
FC debut
William Smale
William Smale
Ireland Image
Alan Neill
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Alan Tuffery
PointsLeinster Lightning 10, North-West Warriors 11
Mon, 12 Aug - day 1 -Leinster 1st innings 119/8 (Tyrone Kane 13*, Josh Little 3*Tyrone Kane 13*, Josh Little 3*, 42.5 ov)
Tue, 13 Aug - day 2 -Warriors 1st innings 168/9 (William Porterfield 95*, Ryan MacBeth 0*William Porterfield 95*, Ryan MacBeth 0*, 66 ov)
Wed, 14 Aug - day 3 -Warriors 1st innings 168/9 (66 ov) - end of match