no result
(9.5/20 ov, target 131)69/1
No result
Munster Reds INNINGS (23 overs maximum)
Peter Moor lbw b Little1390033.33
Gareth Delany c Dockrell b McCarthy611121054.54
Murray Commins c Dockrell b O'Halloran914261064.28
Tyrone Kane (c)c & b Simi Singh3133432293.93
Greg Ford c †Tucker b Little2122283095.45
Matt Ford not out 45344641132.35
Seamus Lynch c Simi Singh b McCarthy1317270176.47
Fionn Hand not out 3590060.00
Extras(b 5, lb 3, nb 1, w 9)18
TOTAL(23 Ov, RR: 6.39, 101 Mts)147/6
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Peter Moor, 1.6 ov), 2-11 (Gareth Delany, 2.2 ov), 3-41 (Murray Commins, 7.1 ov), 4-71 (Tyrone Kane, 11.6 ov), 5-87 (Greg Ford, 14.3 ov), 6-131 (Seamus Lynch, 20.6 ov)
Barry McCarthy511823.60181010
Josh Little502625.20162100
David O'Halloran2021110.5061121
Peter Chase402807.0092100
Simi Singh502915.80132100
George Dockrell201708.5063010
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (target: 131 runs from 20 overs)
Kevin O'Brien not out 38304242126.66
Jack Tector  b Manley24192711126.31
Andy Balbirnie not out 210140020.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(9.5 Ov, RR: 7.01, 42 Mts)69/1
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Jack Tector, 6.2 ov)
Tyrone Kane201306.5070110
Aaron Cawley201407.0052010
Josh Manley302016.6693010
Amish Sidhu2.502107.4190210
Pembroke Cricket Club, Sandymount, Dublin
TossLeinster Lightning, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Limited Over Cup
Match days20 May 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Matt Ford
Matt Ford
Ireland Image
Aidan Seaver
Ireland Image
Paul Reynolds
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Kevin Gallagher
PointsMunster Reds 2, Leinster Lightning 2