4th Match (N), Hubballi, September 04, 2015, Karnataka Premier League
(20 ov, T:155) 122/6

Tigers won by 32 runs

Player Of The Match
Hubli Tigers INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mohammed Taha  b Johnson15-0020.00
KB Pawan c Teja b Raghu5543-70127.90
Kunal Kapoor  b Teja5232-70162.50
Kranthi Kumar c & b Joshi58-0062.50
Dikshanshu Negi run out (Rajeev/†Sudeep)1817-10105.88
Sreenath Aravind (c)not out 1713-11130.76
Nitin Bhille not out 42-00200.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 7.70)154/5
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Mohammed Taha, 1.5 ov), 2-98 (Kunal Kapoor, 11.3 ov), 3-113 (Kranthi Kumar, 14.1 ov), 4-117 (KB Pawan, 15.5 ov), 5-150 (Dikshanshu Negi, 19.4 ov)
Sunil Joshi401614.0090000
14.1 to Kranthi Kumar, leading edge and gone! Tossed up on off, dipped in and Kranthi Kumar closed the face of the blade way too early and the veteran takes a dolly. 113/3
David Johnson403117.7564000
1.5 to Mohammed Taha, he draws the first blood. Not there quit to play the pull shot and Taha drags one back onto the stumps. Should have played according to the merit of the delivery!. 7/1
C Raghu402917.25103100
15.5 to KB Pawan, tossed up on off stump and slogged straight to deep mid-wicket. Charan out there leaps up and pockets an important catch. Rockstars are right back in the game. 117/4
Dhruv Sharma2021010.5054000
Charan Teja403418.5053000
11.3 to KR Kapoor, sweet revenge! It was on length on off stump, nipped back in sharply to fox his drive and it disturbs the wood work. 98/2
Adarsh Balakrishna2023011.5002020
Rockstars INNINGS (Target: 155 runs from 20 overs)
RK Raahul  b Negi416-0025.00
Rajeev lbw b Negi3923-33169.56
Sunil Joshi c Kapoor b William1018-0055.55
Dhruv Sharma c †Bhille b Negi1014-0071.42
C Raghu not out 2021-1095.23
Raju Gowda  b Negi01-000.00
Charan Teja c Aravind b Naveen04-000.00
Madan Mohan not out 3125-21124.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2, w 1)8
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 6.10)122/6
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Rajeev, 6.2 ov), 2-45 (RK Raahul, 6.6 ov), 3-61 (Sunil Joshi, 11.1 ov), 4-66 (Dhruv Sharma, 12.2 ov), 5-66 (Raju Gowda, 12.3 ov), 6-67 (Charan Teja, 13.2 ov)
SL Akshay403308.2563001
Sreenath Aravind412005.00110101
Kranthi Kumar1010010.0032010
Chethan William403017.5091200
11.1 to SB Joshi, down the track and whacked it high, fielder comes underneath the ball and swallows it. 61/3
Balachandra Naveen301515.0080100
13.2 to Teja, edged and gone! Tossed up on off stump, induced the drive and he edged to Sree at first slip. 67/6
Dikshanshu Negi40942.25150000
6.2 to Rajeev, fuller on middle and leg, Rajeev looked to paddle it around the corner, missed his shot and rapped on his back shin. It was taking middle and leg. 44/1
6.6 to RK Raahul, . 45/2
12.2 to Dhruv Sharma, gone! Saw him coming and bowled it slow on off stump, turns and beats the bat. Nithin collects the ball and whips the bails off. 66/4
12.3 to R Gowda, another one bites the dust. Quicker ball on off stump, Raju tried to work it on side, missed his shot and it takes the pad on its way. Easy decision for the ump as it was taking the off pole. 66/5
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
KSCA Rajnagar Stadium, Hubballi
TossRockstars, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Dikshanshu Negi
Hours of play (local time)17:30 start, First Session 17:30-18:55, Interval 18.55-19.15, Second Session 19.15-20.40
Match days4 September 2015 - night (20-over match)
Nagaraj Ramesh
Vikas Lund
TV Umpire
Saidharshan Kumar
Match Referee
Vinayak Kulkarni
PointsHubli Tigers 2, Rockstars 0
Rockstars Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League