Matches (13)
IND v SA (1)
Asia Cup (4)
Irani Trophy (1)
Shield (1)
AUS v WI (2)
WI-W v NZ-W (2)
Legends League (2)
15th Match (N), Bengaluru, August 23, 2019, Karnataka Premier League
(17/17 ov) 203/3
(16.3/17 ov, T:204) 133

Bellary won by 70 runs (VJD)

Player Of The Match
134* (56), 8/15 & 2 catches
Bellary Innings
Shivamogga Innings
Match Details
Bellary Tuskers  (17 ovs maximum)
Abhishek Reddy st †Ullal b Manjunath3416-32212.50
Chidhambaram Gautam (c)†c Rohit b Mithun1314-0192.85
Krishnappa Gowtham not out 13456-713239.28
Devdutt Padikkal c †Ullal b Sharath67-0085.71
Zeeshan Ali not out 119-10122.22
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL17 Ov (RR: 11.94)203/3
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Chidhambaram Gautam, 2.5 ov), 2-74 (Abhishek Reddy, 7.1 ov), 3-109 (Devdutt Padikkal, 10.1 ov)
Abhimanyu Mithun3032110.6662220
2.5 to CM Gautam, miscues it high in the air to the onside, the mid-on fielder moves across and takes the catch.. 20/1
T Pradeep3036012.0063220
HS Sharath4044111.0082400
10.1 to D Padikkal, edges it and through to the keeper.. 109/3
7.1 to AM Reddy, swings and misses, keeper collects the ball and whips off the bails, referred to the tv umpire, this time the umpire rules in favor of the fielding team this time.. 74/2
Prithviraj Shekhawat3041013.6654300
Shivamogga Lions  (T: 204 runs from 17 ovs)
Arjun Hoysala c Sharath b Gowtham13-0033.33
Nihal Ullal c Reddy b Prasidh Krishna42-10200.00
Akshay Ballal  b Gowtham4030-41133.33
Pavan Deshpande c & b Gowtham4636-31127.77
K Rohit c Padikkal b Gowtham01-000.00
Abhimanyu Mithun (c)c Padikkal b Gowtham01-000.00
Mohanram Nidesh c sub (S Basawa) b Gowtham87-01114.28
Manjunath c Padikkal b Gowtham02-000.00
HS Sharath c & b Gowtham117-20157.14
Prithviraj Shekhawat  b Karthik65-10120.00
T Pradeep not out 25-0040.00
Extras(lb 5, w 10)15
TOTAL16.3 Ov (RR: 8.06)133
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Nihal Ullal, 0.3 ov), 2-6 (Arjun Hoysala, 1.2 ov), 3-102 (Akshay Ballal, 11.2 ov), 4-102 (K Rohit, 11.3 ov), 5-103 (Abhimanyu Mithun, 11.4 ov), 6-113 (Pavan Deshpande, 13.1 ov), 7-113 (Manjunath, 13.3 ov), 8-113 (Mohanram Nidesh, 13.4 ov), 9-127 (HS Sharath, 15.1 ov), 10-133 (Prithviraj Shekhawat, 16.3 ov)
Prasidh Krishna403017.50103110
0.3 to NU Ullal, edged and taken at first slip.. 6/1
Krishnappa Gowtham401583.75162010
1.2 to A Arjun Hoysala, uses his feet and miscues in the air to mid-off.. 6/2
11.2 to A Ballal, looking to run it down, the stumps are rattled.. 102/3
11.3 to K Rohit, hits in the air straight down the throat of long on.. 102/4
11.4 to A Mithun, hits it straight and very high over the bowler and taken in the deep.. 103/5
13.1 to PU Deshpande, driven straight in the air back to the bowler, who gobbles it up.. 113/6
13.3 to SP Manjunath, hits it straight over the bowler and taken again in the deep, Gowtham picks his 6th wicket.. 113/7
13.4 to M Nidesh, another wicket for Gowtham, 7th wicket, swings and gets the outside edge high in the air and taken at backward point.. 113/8
15.1 to HS Sharath, 8th wicket for Gowtham, swings and mishits it high in the air and taken by Gowtham.. 127/9
Bhavesh Gulecha1012012.0012000
Abrar Kazi1011011.0031010
Devdutt Padikkal201005.0020000
KP Appanna3039013.0012220
Abhishek Reddy1010010.0021000
Codanda Ajit Karthik0.30112.0020000
16.3 to P Shekhawat, swings and misses, strikes the off stump.. 133/10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
TossBellary Tuskers, elected to bat first
Player Of The Match
Krishnappa Gowtham
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.30, Interval 20.30-20.50, Second Session 20.50-22.20
Match days23 August 2019 - night (20-over match)
Belur Ravi
KR Vasuki
TV Umpire
Vikas Lund
Reserve Umpire
Sunil N
Match Referee
Sidney Frank
PointsBellary Tuskers 2, Shivamogga Lions 0
Shivamogga Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League