Penal, Feb 2 2007, KFC Cup
(42.3/50 ov, target 235)236/8
Trinidad & T won by 2 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)
player of the match
Ravi Rampaul
Trinidad & Tobago
Windward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Andre Fletcher c †G Mohammed b Kelly0----0.00
Miles Bascombe c †G Mohammed b Kelly2----0.00
Hyron Shallow c D Ganga b Dillon36----0.00
Ezekiel Francis lbw b Modeste36----0.00
Daren Sammy c JN Mohammed b Dillon1----0.00
Liam Sebastien lbw b Kelly41----0.00
Rawl Lewis (c)c & b Kelly24----0.00
Garey Mathurin not out 29----0.00
Mervin Matthew c Pollard b S Ganga20----0.00
Deighton Butler not out 4----0.00
Extras(b 4, lb 7, w 30)41
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.68)234/8
Did not bat: Kenroy Peters 
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-11, 3-87, 4-88, 5-121, 6-162, 7-195, 8-225
Richard Kelly906547.22---80
Ravi Rampaul803504.37---00
Theodore Modeste1014314.30---00
Sherwin Ganga1022612.60---00
Mervyn Dillon722123.00---00
Sanjiv Gooljar613305.50---00
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (target: 235 runs from 50 overs)
Gibran Mohammed c Mathurin b Matthew35----0.00
William Perkins c Lewis b Sammy21----0.00
Daren Ganga (c)c Francis b Sebastien36----0.00
Jason Mohammed  b Mathurin39----0.00
Kieron Pollard run out 8----0.00
Sherwin Ganga run out 20----0.00
Richard Kelly c Butler b Sebastien20----0.00
Ravi Rampaul not out 40----0.00
Mervyn Dillon c †Fletcher b Sebastien0----0.00
Sanjiv Gooljar not out 5----0.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 4, w 6)12
TOTAL(42.3 Ov, RR: 5.55)236/8
Did not bat: Theodore Modeste 
Fall of wickets: 1-55, 2-65, 3-126, 4-145, 5-155, 6-188, 7-193, 8-194
Deighton Butler403107.75---41
Kenroy Peters402305.75---01
Mervin Matthew402416.00---00
Daren Sammy903814.22---10
Rawl Lewis703905.57---02
Garey Mathurin9.304514.73---00
Liam Sebastien503436.80---00
Wilson Road Recreation Ground, Penal, Trinidad
TossTrinidad & Tobago, elected to field first
SeriesKFC Cup
Player Of The Match
Ravi Rampaul
Ravi Rampaul
Match days2 February 2007 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Ezekiel Francis
Ezekiel Francis
Garey Mathurin
Garey Mathurin
West Indies Image
Clyde Duncan
West Indies Image
Peter Nero
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Khemraj Barrasinghga
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 4, Windward Islands 0