Zone B, Albion, Oct 16 2007, KFC Cup
(48.5/50 ov)180/7
Guyana won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
player of the match
Windward Islands INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Devon Smith c McGarrell b EA Crandon2----0.00
Andre Fletcher c Fudadin b EA Crandon17----0.00
Miles Bascombe  b McGarrell27----0.00
Donwell Hector c & b Deonarine37----0.00
Daren Sammy  b McGarrell58----0.00
Rawl Lewis (c) b RT Crandon2----0.00
Liam Sebastien run out (Chattergoon/†Christian)11----0.00
Lindon James c †Christian b RT Crandon1----0.00
Shane Shillingford not out 15----0.00
Mervin Matthew lbw b RT Crandon2----0.00
Nelon Pascal not out 1----0.00
Extras(lb 1, w 5)6
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.58)179/9
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-46, 3-53, 4-113, 5-120, 6-143, 7-145, 8-163, 9-166
Reon King702904.14---00
Esuan Crandon1032222.20---00
Neil McGarrell1014024.00---00
Mahendra Nagamootoo702403.42---00
Royston Crandon803234.00---00
Narsingh Deonarine803113.87---00
Guyana INNINGS (target: 180 runs from 50 overs)
Sewnarine Chattergoon c Shillingford b Sammy11----0.00
Royston Crandon c Sebastien b Pascal6----0.00
Ramnaresh Sarwan (c)c Sammy b Pascal70----0.00
Narsingh Deonarine c Sebastien b Lewis29----0.00
Travis Dowlin run out 16----0.00
Assad Fudadin c sub (HD Campbell) b Matthew18----0.00
Derwin Christian c Hector b Sammy19----0.00
Neil McGarrell not out 0----0.00
Mahendra Nagamootoo not out 2----0.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 6)9
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 3.68)180/7
Fall of wickets: 1-17, 2-20, 3-103, 4-130, 5-144, 6-177, 7-177
Nelon Pascal1014324.30---00
Daren Sammy9.503623.66---00
Mervin Matthew611712.83---00
Shane Shillingford1003203.20---00
Rawl Lewis913513.88---00
Liam Sebastien401503.75---00
Albion Sports Complex, Albion, Berbice, Guyana
TossGuyana, elected to field first
SeriesKFC Cup
Player Of The Match
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days16 October 2007 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Donwell Hector
Donwell Hector
Nelon Pascal
Nelon Pascal
West Indies Image
Clancy Mack
West Indies Image
Vincent Bullen
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Dhieranidranauth Somwaru
PointsGuyana 4, Windward Islands 0