Cardiff, May 25 - 28 2014, LV= County Championship Division Two
(89 ov)109 & 204/8
Match drawn
Leicestershire 1st INNINGS
Greg Smith  b Hogan021000.00
Angus Robson lbw b Helm514220035.71
Ned Eckersley  b Helm936392025.00
Ramnaresh Sarwan (c)c †Wallace b Allenby725370028.00
Josh Cobb c Bragg b Owen441110100.00
Niall O'Brien c †Wallace b Allenby1722361077.27
Rob Taylor c †Wallace b Hogan1127330040.74
Jigar Naik not out 1341620131.70
Anthony Ireland c Cosker b Owen1729293058.62
Nathan Buck c †Wallace b Owen2860025.00
Charlie Shreck  b Allenby1520222075.00
Extras(b 4, lb 4, w 1)9
TOTAL(38 Ov, RR: 2.86)109
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Greg Smith, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Angus Robson, 5.4 ov), 3-17 (Ned Eckersley, 9.6 ov), 4-30 (Josh Cobb, 12.2 ov), 5-34 (Ramnaresh Sarwan, 13.6 ov), 6-62 (Niall O'Brien, 21.3 ov), 7-62 (Rob Taylor, 22.1 ov), 8-88 (Anthony Ireland, 30.4 ov), 9-90 (Nathan Buck, 32.2 ov), 10-109 (Charlie Shreck, 37.6 ov)
Michael Hogan1123022.72533010
Tom Helm62921.50301000
Will Owen814235.25283100
Jim Allenby1362031.53662000
Glamorgan 1st INNINGS
Tom Lancefield c †O'Brien b Taylor1944431043.18
Jacques Rudolph c †O'Brien b Shreck8817823311049.43
William Bragg c Smith b Shreck2172962029.16
Ben Wright c Smith b Buck36841197042.85
Chris Cooke c Sarwan b Naik581011616057.42
Jim Allenby c Shreck b Buck4471736061.97
Mark Wallace (c)†c †O'Brien b Taylor1838392047.36
Dean Cosker c Sarwan b Shreck1121251052.38
Michael Hogan not out 1015191066.66
Will Owen not out 1191310122.22
Extras(b 17, lb 11, nb 6)34
TOTAL(105 Ov, RR: 3.33)350/8d
Did not bat: Tom Helm 
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Tom Lancefield, 11.1 ov), 2-116 (William Bragg, 34.5 ov), 3-177 (Jacques Rudolph, 58.5 ov), 4-191 (Ben Wright, 65.2 ov), 5-271 (Jim Allenby, 85.6 ov), 6-302 (Mark Wallace, 95.3 ov), 7-326 (Chris Cooke, 100.2 ov), 8-328 (Dean Cosker, 101.5 ov)
Charlie Shreck2766432.371337001
Anthony Ireland1325704.38559000
Nathan Buck2546622.641157001
Rob Taylor2658423.2311910000
Jigar Naik1314713.61534001
Josh Cobb10404.0051000
Leicestershire 2nd INNINGS
Greg Smith c Rudolph b Helm11313007.69
Angus Robson c †Wallace b Allenby8118123510044.75
Jigar Naik  b Helm1531272048.38
Ned Eckersley c Hogan b Cosker68981354169.38
Ramnaresh Sarwan (c)c †Wallace b Hogan734431020.58
Josh Cobb c †Wallace b Hogan4891050.00
Niall O'Brien not out 1983972022.89
Rob Taylor c †Wallace b Hogan01111000.00
Anthony Ireland  b Allenby01013000.00
Nathan Buck not out 46667006.06
Extras(lb 3, nb 2)5
TOTAL(89 Ov, RR: 2.29)204/8
Did not bat: Charlie Shreck 
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Greg Smith, 3.4 ov), 2-27 (Jigar Naik, 11.4 ov), 3-156 (Ned Eckersley, 46.2 ov), 4-173 (Ramnaresh Sarwan, 57.4 ov), 5-181 (Josh Cobb, 59.6 ov), 6-181 (Angus Robson, 60.4 ov), 7-182 (Rob Taylor, 63.5 ov), 8-182 (Anthony Ireland, 67.3 ov)
Michael Hogan1974132.15934000
Tom Helm1553522.33744000
Jim Allenby1992821.47992000
Will Owen502705.40204001
William Bragg612203.66232000
Dean Cosker2263711.681102100
Jacques Rudolph20502.50101000
Tom Lancefield10606.0031000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
TossGlamorgan, elected to field first
SeriesLV= County Championship Division Two
Hours of play (local time)11am start, Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 15.40-16.00, Close 18.00
Match days25,26,27,28 May 2014 - day(4-day match)
England Image
Martin Bodenham
England Image
Nigel Cowley
PointsLeicestershire 7, Glamorgan 12
Sun, 25 May - day 1 -Glamorgan 1st innings 56/1 (Jacques Rudolph 26*, William Bragg 5*, 16.4 ov)
Mon, 26 May - day 2 -Leics 2nd innings 6/1 (Angus Robson 4*, Jigar Naik 1*, 6 ov)
Tue, 27 May - day 3 -Leics 2nd innings 168/3 (Angus Robson 72*, Ramnaresh Sarwan 7*, 52.4 ov)
Wed, 28 May - day 4 -Leics 2nd innings 204/8 (89 ov) - end of match