Matches (12)
BBL (1)
IND v NZ (1)
SA v ENG (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
ZIM v WI (1)
ILT20 (2)
SA Tri-Series (1)
Ranji Trophy (1)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
Fri, 08 Feb
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

276/6
Warriors Flag

Warriors

(49.5/50 ov, T:277) 277/7

Warriors won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sat, 09 Feb
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

342/6
Lions Flag

Lions

(50 ov, T:343) 323/9

Dolphins won by 19 runs

Sun, 10 Feb
Knights Flag

Knights

262/5
Titans Flag

Titans

(38.4/50 ov, T:263) 268/1

Titans won by 9 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)

Sun, 17 Feb
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

308/7
Titans Flag

Titans

(50 ov, T:309) 296/8

Dolphins won by 12 runs

Tue, 19 Feb
Knights Flag

Knights

282/6
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

(49.3/50 ov, T:283) 286/7

Cape Cobras won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Fri, 22 Feb
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

276/7
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

(49/50 ov, T:277) 254

Dolphins won by 22 runs

Warriors Flag

Warriors

(45.1/47 ov) 195
Knights Flag

Knights

(46.1/47 ov, T:199) 184

Warriors won by 14 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 24 Feb
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

298/5
Lions Flag

Lions

(49.4/50 ov, T:299) 277

Cape Cobras won by 21 runs

Tue, 26 Feb
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

244
Warriors Flag

Warriors

(28/31 ov, T:152) 152/2

Warriors won by 8 wickets (with 18 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Wed, 27 Feb
Titans Flag

Titans

309/7
Lions Flag

Lions

(47/50 ov, T:310) 311/2

LIONS won by 8 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)

Fri, 01 Mar
Titans Flag

Titans

320/6
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

(40.5/50 ov, T:321) 237

Titans won by 83 runs

Warriors Flag

Warriors

309/9
Lions Flag

Lions

(41/41 ov, T:284) 276/9

Warriors won by 7 runs (D/L method)

Sat, 02 Mar
Knights Flag

Knights

254/9
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(27/27 ov, T:118) 139/3

Dolphins won by 22 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 03 Mar
Titans Flag

Titans

369/5
Warriors Flag

Warriors

(47.1/50 ov, T:370) 314

Titans won by 55 runs

Thu, 07 Mar
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

281/9
Lions Flag

Lions

(50 ov, T:282) 278/9

Cape Cobras won by 3 runs

Fri, 08 Mar
Warriors Flag

Warriors

(21/21 ov) 132/4
Titans Flag

Titans

(20.2/21 ov, T:182) 185/8

Titans won by 2 wickets (with 4 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sat, 09 Mar
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(28/28 ov) 218/6
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

(26/28 ov, T:219) 220/2

Cape Cobras won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

Wed, 13 Mar
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

151
Titans Flag

Titans

(22.1/50 ov, T:152) 155/0

Titans won by 10 wickets (with 167 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Mar
Titans Flag

Titans

300/9
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(48.1/50 ov, T:301) 230

Titans won by 70 runs

Warriors Flag

Warriors

121
Knights Flag

Knights

(29.3/50 ov, T:122) 122/5

Knights won by 5 wickets (with 123 balls remaining)

Sun, 17 Mar
Knights Flag

Knights

(25/25 ov) 208/5
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(21.4/25 ov, T:209) 150

Knights won by 58 runs

Wed, 20 Mar
Warriors Flag

Warriors

223/9
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(35.5/50 ov, T:224) 229/1

Dolphins won by 9 wickets (with 85 balls remaining)

Thu, 21 Mar
Knights Flag

Knights

186
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

(44.1/50 ov, T:187) 187/3

Cape Cobras won by 7 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Lions Flag

Lions

304/8
Titans Flag

Titans

(50 ov, T:305) 297/8

LIONS won by 7 runs

Sat, 23 Mar
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

269/5
Warriors Flag

Warriors

(44/50 ov, T:270) 270/1

Warriors won by 9 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Titans Flag

Titans

323/7
Knights Flag

Knights

(39/40 ov, T:282) 285/5

Knights won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Wed, 27 Mar
Cape Cobras Flag

Cape Cobras

187
Titans Flag

Titans

(39.1/50 ov, T:188) 188/5

Titans won by 5 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)

Thu, 28 Mar
Warriors Flag

Warriors

119
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(19.1/50 ov, T:120) 123/3

Dolphins won by 7 wickets (with 185 balls remaining)

Sun, 31 Mar
Titans Flag

Titans

356/5
Dolphins Flag

Dolphins

(39.4/50 ov, T:357) 221

Titans won by 135 runs