no result
Final, Potchefstroom, Feb 4 - 5 2021, Momentum One Day Cup
(10.2/45 ov, target 226)37/2
No result
Lions INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Bryce Parsons c Frylinck b Bosch1927432070.37
Wesley Marshall  b Subrayen2252693042.30
Kagiso Rapulana c de Swardt b Bosch12121210100.00
Dominic Hendricks (c)c Erlank b Bosch65741303087.83
Nicky van den Bergh c & b Muthusamy5675941074.66
Delano Potgieter c Subrayen b Frylinck21161712131.25
Sisanda Magala c Ackerman b Bosch771000100.00
Nono Pongolo not out 135811260.00
Malusi Siboto not out 32700150.00
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL(45 Ov, RR: 5.00)225/7
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Bryce Parsons, 10.1 ov), 2-48 (Kagiso Rapulana, 12.6 ov), 3-56 (Wesley Marshall, 15.5 ov), 4-172 (Nicky van den Bergh, 38.3 ov), 5-199 (Delano Potgieter, 42.2 ov), 6-207 (Dominic Hendricks, 43.4 ov), 7-207 (Sisanda Magala, 43.5 ov)
Robbie Frylinck904915.44---10
Prenelan Subrayen912612.88---10
Kerwin Mungroo815707.12---10
Eathan Bosch904144.55---10
Senuran Muthusamy703815.42---20
Ruan de Swardt301304.33---00
Dolphins INNINGS (target: 226 runs from 45 overs)
Michael Erlank not out 2034-3058.82
Grant Roelofsen c & b Magala13-0033.33
Marques Ackerman c Pongolo b Magala03-000.00
Ruan de Swardt not out 1322-2059.09
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(10.2 Ov, RR: 3.58)37/2
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Grant Roelofsen, 1.2 ov), 2-7 (Marques Ackerman, 1.5 ov)
Eldred Hawken411503.75---10
Sisanda Magala501723.40---20
Malusi Siboto10101.00---00
Bryce Parsons0.204012.00---00
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
TossDolphins, elected to field first
SeriesMomentum One Day Cup
Series result2020/21 Momentum One Day Cup shared
Match days4,5 February 2021 - day (50-over match)
South Africa Image
Allahudien Paleker
South Africa Image
Bongani Jele
TV Umpire
South Africa Image
Shaun George
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Dennis Smith
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Gerrie Pienaar
  • Reserve day used.
  • Delayed start due to wet outfield.
  • Match reduced to 45 overs.