Group A (D/N), Port of Spain, Jan 15 2015, Nagico Super50
(33.4/50 ov, target 228)85
Guyana won by 142 runs
player of the match
Guyana INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Trevon Griffith c †Ambris b Matthew51071050.00
Rajendra Chandrika run out (Smith)5265786080.00
Shivnarine Chanderpaul lbw b Johnson14100025.00
Vishaul Singh c Bascombe b Shillingford491001163049.00
Chris Barnwell (c)c Bascombe b Shillingford3457643059.64
Raymon Reifer not out 2336502063.88
Steven Jacobs run out (Johnson)2680033.33
Anthony Bramble not out 43233433186.95
Extras(b 2, lb 7, nb 1, w 8)18
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.54, 186 Mts)227/6
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Trevon Griffith, 1.6 ov), 2-15 (Shivnarine Chanderpaul, 4.1 ov), 3-75 (Rajendra Chandrika, 20.4 ov), 4-150 (Vishaul Singh, 38.3 ov), 5-150 (Chris Barnwell, 40.1 ov), 6-156 (Steven Jacobs, 42.3 ov)
Delorn Johnson1014214.20---10
Mervin Matthew1015015.00---20
Craig Emmanuel402807.00---10
Liam Sebastien1003503.50---31
Alston Bobb602904.83---00
Shane Shillingford1003423.40---10
Windward Islands INNINGS (target: 228 runs from 50 overs)
Johnson Charles lbw b Permaul2123322191.30
Devon Smith st †Bramble b Jacobs1322282059.09
Miles Bascombe lbw b Permaul510131050.00
Keddy Lesporis  b Permaul042000.00
Sunil Ambris not out 2685830030.58
Craig Emmanuel c Jacobs b Permaul35110060.00
Liam Sebastien (c)run out (Singh)22327008.69
Alston Bobb lbw b Barnwell011000.00
Shane Shillingford c Griffith b Barnwell211100018.18
Mervin Matthew c †Bramble b Bishoo56101083.33
Delorn Johnson c Jacobs b Bishoo312140025.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(33.4 Ov, RR: 2.52, 119 Mts)85
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Devon Smith, 7.2 ov), 2-34 (Johnson Charles, 8.1 ov), 3-34 (Keddy Lesporis, 8.5 ov), 4-41 (Miles Bascombe, 10.6 ov), 5-49 (Craig Emmanuel, 14.3 ov), 6-60 (Liam Sebastien, 24.1 ov), 7-60 (Alston Bobb, 24.2 ov), 8-67 (Shane Shillingford, 26.6 ov), 9-77 (Mervin Matthew, 29.5 ov), 10-85 (Delorn Johnson, 33.4 ov)
Ronsford Beaton201809.00---00
Steven Jacobs1012012.00---00
Chris Barnwell602323.83---10
Veerasammy Permaul1051241.20---00
Devendra Bishoo5.401121.94---20
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesNagico Super50
Player Of The Match
Veerasammy Permaul
Veerasammy Permaul
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00 Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.00
Match days15 January 2015 - daynight (50-over match)
List A debut
Vishaul Singh
Vishaul Singh
West Indies Image
Leslie Reifer
West Indies Image
Peter Nero
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Gregory Brathwaite
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Lyndon Rajkumar
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Hayden Bruce
PointsGuyana 5, Windward Islands 0