20th Match, Rangiora, Feb 1 2020, New Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
(27.1/50 ov)119/2
Cant Women won by 8 wickets (with 137 balls remaining)
Otago Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Olivia Gain c Savage b Asmussen1749572034.69
Caitlin Blakely  b Savage611321662046.21
Bella James (c)lbw b Asmussen21080020.00
Megan Meltzer  b Asmussen14100025.00
EJ Carson c †Hughes b Sullivan1540020.00
Sophie Gray c Savage b Sullivan088000.00
Bhagya Herath c †Hughes b Asmussen0912000.00
Ella Brown  b Mackay0714000.00
Emma Black c Nation b Banks1890012.50
Marina Lamplough c Savage b Sullivan1632321050.00
Sophie Oldershaw not out 1880012.50
Extras(lb 1, w 17)18
TOTAL(45.2 Ov, RR: 2.60, 166 Mts)118
Fall of wickets: 1-41 (Olivia Gain, 16.2 ov), 2-45 (Bella James, 18.5 ov), 3-50 (Megan Meltzer, 20.4 ov), 4-52 (EJ Carson, 21.3 ov), 5-52 (Sophie Gray, 23.5 ov), 6-63 (Bhagya Herath, 26.6 ov), 7-73 (Ella Brown, 31.3 ov), 8-81 (Emma Black, 34.3 ov), 9-115 (Marina Lamplough, 44.1 ov), 10-118 (Caitlin Blakely, 45.2 ov)
Jessica Simmons501202.40---50
Jacinta Savage4.21711.61---10
Sarah Asmussen1022342.29---40
Gabby Sullivan1023033.00---30
Frances Mackay1002312.29---00
Melissa Banks602213.66---40
Canterbury Women INNINGS (target: 119 runs from 50 overs)
Kirsty Nation lbw b Black043000.00
Allie Mace-Cochrane run out (James/†Gray)3867830056.71
Jacinta Savage not out 5281926064.19
Natalie Cox not out 11111110100.00
Extras(b 2, lb 5, nb 1, w 10)18
TOTAL(27.1 Ov, RR: 4.38, 95 Mts)119/2
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Kirsty Nation, 0.4 ov), 2-99 (Allie Mace-Cochrane, 24.1 ov)
Emma Black602013.33---60
Marina Lamplough5.102504.83---00
Ella Brown401904.75---20
Sophie Oldershaw301404.66---00
Megan Meltzer20703.50---10
Bhagya Herath401804.50---10
EJ Carson31903.00---01
Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
TossCanterbury Women, elected to field first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's One Day Competition
Hours of play (local time)10.30 start, First Session 10.30-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-16.15
Match days01 February 2020 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
RCR Combe
New Zealand Image
TS Shirriffs
PointsCanterbury Women 5, Otago Women 0