9th Match, Lincoln, Dec 15 2019, New Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
(16.4/20 ov, target 127)128/3
AK Women won by 7 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)
Otago Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Millie Cowan  b Peterson85220160.00
Suzie Bates c Peterson b Jonas47343942138.23
Katey Martin (c)†run out (†van Tilburg)3039593076.92
Hayley Jensen  b Armstrong6860075.00
Lisa Griffith c Down b Peterson3750042.85
Hannah Darlington  b Kelly1315191086.66
Bella James not out 771600100.00
EJ Carson not out 3570060.00
Extras(w 9)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.30, 78 Mts)126/6
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Millie Cowan, 0.5 ov), 2-75 (Suzie Bates, 10.2 ov), 3-85 (Hayley Jensen, 11.6 ov), 4-89 (Lisa Griffith, 13.2 ov), 5-103 (Katey Martin, 16.2 ov), 6-118 (Hannah Darlington, 18.4 ov)
Anna Peterson402526.25---10
Holly Huddleston402406.00---20
Arlene Kelly403017.50---20
Bella Armstrong403017.50---40
Fran Jonas401714.25---00
Auckland Women INNINGS (target: 127 runs from 20 overs)
Anna Peterson (c)c & b Black1416191087.50
Lauren Down c Griffith b Black22202830110.00
Katie Perkins c †Martin b Griffith2829363096.55
Saachi Shahri not out 40274060148.14
Holly Huddleston not out 1391211144.44
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 9)11
TOTAL(16.4 Ov, RR: 7.68, 69 Mts)128/3
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Anna Peterson, 5.1 ov), 2-47 (Lauren Down, 7.1 ov), 3-98 (Katie Perkins, 14.1 ov)
Lisa Griffith3.403018.18---01
Hayley Jensen301304.33---00
Hannah Darlington3033011.00---10
Emma Black301324.33---30
Sophie Oldershaw2021010.50---00
EJ Carson201708.50---50
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
TossAuckland Women, elected to field first
SeriesNew Zealand Cricket Women's Twenty20
Match days15 December 2019 - day (20-over match)
New Zealand Image
Eugene Sanders
New Zealand Image
Tim Parlane
Match Referee
New Zealand Image
PointsAuckland Women 4, Otago Women 0