Faisalabad, Jan 19 2014, President's Cup One-Day Tournament
WAPDA won by 7 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)
Khan Research Laboratories INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Zain Abbas c Adnan Raees b Mohammad Mohsin3258732155.17
Mohammad Yasin c †Kaleem Ahmed b Mohammad Mudassar1214191085.71
Nayyer Abbas lbw b Mohammad Mohsin1626412061.53
Usman Salahuddin  b Khalid Usman421290019.04
Saeed Anwar (c) b Khalid Usman1357650022.80
Naved Yasin lbw b Saadullah Zafar069000.00
Ali Khan c Khalid Usman b Mohammad Fayyaz3450614168.00
Ali Nadeem run out (Adnan Raees)1119231057.89
Umaid Asif c Adnan Raees b Mohammad Fayyaz1790014.28
Mohammad Irfan not out 7890187.50
Sadaf Hussain c sub b Mohammad Fayyaz011000.00
Extras(lb 10, nb 1, w 16)27
TOTAL(44 Ov, RR: 3.56)157
Fall of wickets: 1-26, 2-50, 3-69, 4-82, 5-83, 6-129, 7-148, 8-150, 9-156, 10-157
Mohammad Mudassar502715.40---20
Zulfiqar Babar915005.55---00
Mohammad Mohsin911721.88---20
Saadullah Zafar811612.00---11
Khalid Usman812122.62---110
Mohammad Fayyaz501633.20---00
Water and Power Development Authority INNINGS (target: 158 runs from 45 overs)
Mohammad Fayyaz  b Saeed Anwar1625332064.00
Mohammad Naeem  b Saeed Anwar1840391145.00
Mohammad Ayub (c)not out 671021127065.68
Adnan Raees lbw b Saeed Anwar1114152078.57
Kaleem Ahmed not out 3353624062.26
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 9)13
TOTAL(38.5 Ov, RR: 4.06)158/3
Fall of wickets: 1-26, 2-52, 3-75
Mohammad Irfan703705.28---81
Sadaf Hussain511803.60---01
Nayyer Abbas904204.66---00
Saeed Anwar912532.77---00
Umaid Asif5.502404.11---10
Zain Abbas301003.33---00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossWater and Power Development Authority, elected to field first
SeriesPresident's Cup One-Day Tournament
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days19 January 2014 - day(45-over match)
Pakistan Image
Hakeem Shah
Pakistan Image
Nasar Khan
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsWater and Power Development Authority 2, Khan Research Laboratories 0