(38.1/45 ov, target 184)187/2
Port Qasim A won by 8 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)
Water and Power Development Authority INNINGS (45 overs maximum)
Ahmed Said lbw b Abdur Rauf1637652043.24
Mohammad Fayyaz c †Mohammad Salman b Tanvir Ahmed710151070.00
Mohammad Ayub c †Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan726390026.92
Adnan Raees lbw b Sohail Khan022000.00
Aamer Sajjad (c) b Sohail Khan0513000.00
Asif Ali run out (Daniyal Ahsan)412160033.33
Saad Nasim c †Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan65811018180.24
Khalid Usman c Faraz Ali b Tabish Nawab3176801040.78
Naved-ul-Hasan c Daniyal Ahsan b Kamran Younis18101730180.00
Mohammad Mudassar not out 068000.00
Mohammad Haseeb lbw b Khurram Manzoor011000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, nb 1, w 30)35
TOTAL(44.1 Ov, RR: 4.14, 183 Mts)183
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Mohammad Fayyaz, 3.2 ov), 2-45 (Mohammad Ayub, 11.2 ov), 3-45 (Adnan Raees, 11.4 ov), 4-48 (Ahmed Said, 12.5 ov), 5-50 (Aamer Sajjad, 13.5 ov), 6-55 (Asif Ali, 15.4 ov), 7-149 (Khalid Usman, 39.6 ov), 8-177 (Saad Nasim, 42.2 ov), 9-183 (Naved-ul-Hasan, 43.4 ov), 10-183 (Mohammad Haseeb, 44.1 ov)
Abdur Rauf912412.66431061
Tanvir Ahmed905816.44274190
Sohail Khan914044.44397040
Tabish Nawab912713.00361020
Khurram Manzoor5.101813.48181010
Mohammad Waqas20603.00---00
Kamran Younis10616.0041000
Port Qasim Authority INNINGS (target: 184 runs from 45 overs)
Khurram Manzoor c Asif Ali b Mohammad Mudassar1811940163.63
Kamran Younis c Naved-ul-Hasan b Asif Ali66961205268.75
Khalid Latif (c)not out 70991445170.70
Faraz Ali not out 2025312080.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 2, w 9)13
TOTAL(38.1 Ov, RR: 4.89, 154 Mts)187/2
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Khurram Manzoor, 1.6 ov), 2-144 (Kamran Younis, 29.5 ov)
Mohammad Mudassar6.112413.89282032
Asif Ali903914.33322110
Mohammad Haseeb903804.22293000
Khalid Usman403408.50103200
Saad Nasim401904.75122000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossPort Qasim Authority, elected to field first
SeriesPresident's Cup One-Day Tournament
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days13 November 2013 - day(45-over match)
List A debut
Mohammad Haseeb
Mohammad Haseeb
Pakistan Image
Ijaz Ahmed
Pakistan Image
Javed Ashraf
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Khalid Niazi
PointsPort Qasim Authority 2, Water and Power Development Authority 0