Lincoln, Jan 25 2009, Provincial A Team Competition
(47.1/50 ov)262/4
Auckland A won by 6 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Wellington A INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Josh Brodie c Morgan b de Boorder661021476164.70
Stewart Rhodes c Munro b Morgan2736553075.00
Stephen Murdoch (c)c †Christopherson b Bates712290058.33
Michael Pollard c Bhupinder Singh b Bates3034502088.23
Stephen Gellatly c & b de Boorder513-0038.46
Fraser Colson st †Christopherson b Bhupinder Singh2560040.00
Darren Cudby  b Morgan2339520058.97
Jarred Sewell st †Christopherson b de Boorder6143-34141.86
M O'Leary  b Morgan761100116.66
Sunnie Chan not out 5780071.42
Ili Tugaga not out 2340066.66
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 21)26
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.22)261/9
Did not bat: Michael Burns 
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Stewart Rhodes), 2-73 (Stephen Murdoch), 3-139 (Michael Pollard), 4-151 (Josh Brodie), 5-155 (Fraser Colson), 6-156 (Stephen Gellatly), 7-240 (Jarred Sewell), 8-249 (Darren Cudby), 9-255 (M O'Leary)
Greg Morgan914134.55---30
Andy McKay713204.57---50
Michael Bates805126.37---20
Colin Munro602303.83---20
Bhupinder Singh1004114.10---10
Andrew de Boorder704836.85---00
Colin de Grandhomme302006.66---00
Auckland A INNINGS (target: 262 runs from 50 overs)
Jeet Raval c Gellatly b Sewell37601024061.66
M Turner c Colson b Tugaga50699210072.46
Dusan Hakaraia not out 997911381125.31
Andrew de Boorder (c)st †Cudby b Sewell4880050.00
Colin de Grandhomme c †Cudby b Sewell717131041.17
S McCann not out 3651801070.58
Extras(lb 4, nb 2, w 23)29
TOTAL(47.1 Ov, RR: 5.55)262/4
Fall of wickets: 1-101 (M Turner), 2-111 (Jeet Raval), 3-119 (Andrew de Boorder), 4-144 (Colin de Grandhomme)
Michael Burns905806.44---40
Sunnie Chan8.104805.87---71
Ili Tugaga813414.25---20
M O'Leary503807.60---30
Jarred Sewell1014034.00---10
Stewart Rhodes704005.71---11
Lincoln No 3
TossWellington A, elected to bat first
SeriesProvincial A Team Competition
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (50-over match)
New Zealand Image
Jeremy Busby
New Zealand Image
Mike George
PointsAuckland A 4, Wellington A 0