Lincoln, January 21, 2009, Provincial A Team Competition
(47.5/50 ov, T:290) 254

Northern D A won by 35 runs

Northern D A Innings
Cant A Innings
Northern Districts A  (50 ovs maximum)
Jono Boult c †Rae b Davidson2544622056.81
Cameron Merchant c Astle b McCone310150030.00
Brad Wilson (c)c & b Astle70811195386.41
IA Page c Anderson b van Beek68771169088.31
SJM McLeod  b Bennett5056627089.28
Simon Andrews not out 26223621118.18
Keir Bettley c Noster b Bennett661010100.00
Michael Dodunski not out 85610160.00
Extras(lb 8, nb 1, w 24)33
TOTAL50 Ov (RR: 5.78)289/6
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Cameron Merchant, 3.3 ov), 2-56 (Jono Boult, 13.5 ov), 3-150 (Brad Wilson, 30.2 ov), 4-232 (IA Page, 42.2 ov), 5-254 (SJM McLeod, 46.3 ov), 6-276 (Keir Bettley, 48.3 ov)
Amandeep Singh804505.62---60
Ryan McCone932813.11---00
Hamish Bennett905025.55---81
Michael Davidson504018.00---20
Logan van Beek503016.00---50
Marty Kain904204.66---10
Todd Astle514619.20---10
Canterbury A  (T: 290 runs from 50 ovs)
Todd Astle  b Davis49101044.44
Ben Rae c McLeod b Davis18172640105.88
Corey Anderson c Page b McLeod64661143596.96
Darren Broom c †Gadsdon b Davis4047558085.10
Michael Davidson c †Gadsdon b Davis042000.00
AW Robertson (c)not out 58811073071.60
Sam Noster c Baker b Bettley2135321060.00
Logan van Beek run out (McLeod)011000.00
Hamish Bennett  b Boult1321201061.90
Ryan McCone run out (Bettley)3490075.00
Marty Kain c Wilson b Davis33800100.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 1, w 24)30
TOTAL47.5 Ov (RR: 5.31)254
Did not bat: Amandeep Singh 
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Todd Astle, 2.3 ov), 2-31 (Ben Rae, 6.3 ov), 3-115 (Darren Broom, 19.1 ov), 4-115 (Michael Davidson, 19.5 ov), 5-161 (Corey Anderson, 28.3 ov), 6-198 (Sam Noster, 37.5 ov), 7-198 (Logan van Beek, 38.1 ov), 8-230 (Hamish Bennett, 44.2 ov), 9-244 (Ryan McCone, 46.2 ov), 10-254 (Marty Kain, 47.5 ov)
Te Ahu Davis7.504155.23---60
Simon Andrews823003.75---01
James Baker703905.57---50
Michael Dodunski10909.00---10
SJM McLeod905616.22---10
Jono Boult1005515.50---30
Keir Bettley501913.80---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
TossCanterbury A, elected to field first
Players per sideNorthern Districts A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding); Canterbury A 12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (50-over match)
PointsNorthern Districts A 4, Canterbury A 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Cant A Innings
<1 / 3>
Provincial A Team Competition
ND A5410160.532
Auckland A541016-0.054
OTA A5320120.304
Cant A5320120.211
Wellington A51404-0.216
CD A50500-0.745