Group B, Lahore, Dec 26 - 27 2007, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
(40.3 ov)(f/o) 48 & 109
Abbottabad won by an innings and 79 runs
Abbottabad 1st INNINGS
Fawad Khan (c)c †Ali Raza b Asif Raza1729333058.62
Ghulam Mohammad c †Ali Raza b Mohammad Saeed3273954043.83
Wajid Ali lbw b Mohammad Naved312200025.00
Adnan Raees run out (Asif Raza)3951813276.47
Riaz Kail c Mohammad Hussain b Mohammad Saeed2872776038.88
Iftikhar Mahmood  b Mohammad Saeed1434523041.17
Khalid Usman c †Ali Raza b Mohammad Naved66761085186.84
Rashid Mansoor c †Ali Raza b Mohammad Naved033000.00
Junaid Khan c †Ali Raza b Mohammad Saeed715161046.66
Noor-ul-Amin not out 1741702041.46
Armaghan Elahi c Mohammad Hussain b Mohammad Naved023000.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 3, w 4)13
TOTAL(67.3 Ov, RR: 3.49)236
Fall of wickets: 1-33, 2-43, 3-77, 4-111, 5-135, 6-147, 7-148, 8-161, 9-236, 10-236
Mohammad Naved30.367742.52---10
Asif Raza1324713.61---03
Mohammad Saeed1325444.15---30
Usman Malik823003.75---00
Mohammad Hussain302207.33---00
Lahore Shalimar 1st INNINGS
Junaid Malik c Adnan Raees b Armaghan Elahi3860037.50
Haroon Rasheed  b Armaghan Elahi111600100.00
Ahmed Butt c †Fawad Khan b Junaid Khan617271035.29
Usman Salahuddin  b Armaghan Elahi011000.00
Suleman Khan lbw b Junaid Khan1670016.66
Usman Malik c Riaz Kail b Armaghan Elahi648880012.50
Mohammad Hussain  b Junaid Khan011000.00
Ali Raza (c)†c Junaid Khan b Rashid Mansoor747611014.89
Mohammad Saeed  b Armaghan Elahi911202081.81
Asif Raza c Iftikhar Mahmood b Armaghan Elahi36100050.00
Mohammad Naved not out 001000.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 4, w 2)12
TOTAL(23.4 Ov, RR: 2.02)48
Fall of wickets: 1-3, 2-8, 3-9, 4-12, 5-14, 6-14, 7-35, 8-39, 9-48, 10-48
Junaid Khan1162232.00---10
Armaghan Elahi11.451661.37---14
Rashid Mansoor10414.00---00
Lahore Shalimar 2nd INNINGS (FOLLOWING ON)
Junaid Malik c Wajid Ali b Armaghan Elahi11626006.25
Ali Raza (c)†c †Fawad Khan b Armaghan Elahi89151088.88
Haroon Rasheed lbw b Armaghan Elahi428421014.28
Usman Salahuddin c Wajid Ali b Rashid Mansoor2664935040.62
Suleman Khan lbw b Junaid Khan026000.00
Ahmed Butt lbw b Rashid Mansoor1750793034.00
Mohammad Hussain c †Fawad Khan b Rashid Mansoor0910000.00
Mohammad Saeed c Khalid Usman b Rashid Mansoor1541902036.58
Asif Raza c Khalid Usman b Armaghan Elahi1417343082.35
Usman Malik not out 48121050.00
Mohammad Naved c sub b Rashid Mansoor011000.00
Extras(b 2, lb 6, nb 2, w 10)20
TOTAL(40.3 Ov, RR: 2.69)109
Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-14, 3-24, 4-29, 5-70, 6-71, 7-71, 8-95, 9-109, 10-109
Junaid Khan1262311.91---00
Armaghan Elahi1745843.41---72
Rashid Mansoor8.331952.23---20
Adnan Raees32100.33---10
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
TossLahore Shalimar, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam Trophy
Match daysday(4-day match)
FC debut
Usman Salahuddin
Usman Salahuddin
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
Pakistan Image
Zaheer Ahmed
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Pervez Akhtar
PointsAbbottabad 9, Lahore Shalimar 0
Wed, 26 Dec - day 1 -Lahore S 1st innings 19/6 (Usman Malik 0*, Ali Raza 4*, 9 ov)
Thu, 27 Dec - day 2 -Lahore S 2nd innings 109/10 (40.3 ov) - end of match