Swabi, Dec 8 - Dec 10 2011, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Division One
97 & 170
(46.2 ov, target 164)104 & 164/9
Sialkot won by 1 wicket
Abbottabad 1st INNINGS
Mohammad Naeem  b Mohammad Imran1045671022.22
Rameez Ahmed lbw b Mohammad Abbas519231026.32
Almar Afridi c †Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Imran1740712042.50
Khalid Bilal lbw b Mohammad Imran1545582033.33
Wajid Ali c †Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Imran43410133.33
Riaz Kail lbw b Mohammad Imran032000.00
Khalid Usman (c) b Prince Abbas0210000.00
Rehan Afridi c Kamran Younis b Prince Abbas1929344065.52
Inam Khan lbw b Mohammad Imran1114242078.57
Ikramullah Khan not out 1213232092.31
Ahmed Jamal c & b Prince Abbas01117000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(37.1 Ov, RR: 2.60)97
Fall of wickets: 1-8, 2-24, 3-44, 4-52, 5-52, 6-54, 7-55, 8-81, 9-89, 10-97
Prince Abbas15.134032.64---00
Mohammad Abbas921611.78---00
Mohammad Imran1213462.83---21
Nabeel Malik10606.00---00
Sialkot Stallions 1st INNINGS
Kamran Younis lbw b Ikramullah Khan53510166.67
Mohammad Yasin c †Rehan Afridi b Ikramullah Khan079000.00
Jawad Ahmed  b Ahmed Jamal47111057.14
Majeed Jahangir c †Rehan Afridi b Ahmed Jamal1034421029.41
Mohammad Ayub c †Rehan Afridi b Ahmed Jamal1423463060.87
Mansoor Amjad (c) b Ahmed Jamal1846912039.13
Nabeel Malik c Inam Khan b Ikramullah Khan011000.00
Mubeen Mughal lbw b Ahmed Jamal1228362042.86
Prince Abbas c Rameez Ahmed b Ikramullah Khan1019342052.63
Mohammad Imran c Inam Khan b Ikramullah Khan6790185.71
Mohammad Abbas not out 057000.00
Extras(b 15, lb 3, w 7)25
TOTAL(30 Ov, RR: 3.46)104
Fall of wickets: 1-5, 2-7, 3-14, 4-39, 5-50, 6-51, 7-77, 8-98, 9-98, 10-104
Ahmed Jamal1434253.00---30
Ikramullah Khan1443552.50---40
Khalid Usman20904.50---00
Abbottabad 2nd INNINGS
Mohammad Naeem lbw b Mohammad Abbas42711094059.15
Rameez Ahmed  b Mohammad Imran732471021.88
Almar Afridi c Mohammad Yasin b Mohammad Abbas1736542047.22
Wajid Ali lbw b Mohammad Imran1849772136.73
Riaz Kail c †Mubeen Mughal b Prince Abbas824281033.33
Khalid Bilal c sub b Prince Abbas730361023.33
Rehan Afridi c Mohammad Yasin b Mohammad Abbas615281040.00
Khalid Usman (c)lbw b Mohammad Imran53791136167.09
Inam Khan lbw b Mohammad Abbas041000.00
Ikramullah Khan c †Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Abbas517271029.41
Ahmed Jamal not out 22656007.69
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(64.1 Ov, RR: 2.64)170
Fall of wickets: 1-34, 2-67, 3-74, 4-92, 5-104, 6-104, 7-120, 8-120, 9-146, 10-170
Prince Abbas1872921.61---00
Mohammad Abbas2595652.24---10
Mohammad Imran17.126433.73---00
Nabeel Malik401704.25---00
Sialkot Stallions 2nd INNINGS (target: 164 runs)
Kamran Younis c Almar Afridi b Ahmed Jamal29152441193.33
Mohammad Yasin c Wajid Ali b Ahmed Jamal28140025.00
Jawad Ahmed lbw b Inam Khan3149514063.27
Majeed Jahangir lbw b Ahmed Jamal414221028.57
Mohammad Ayub c sub b Ikramullah Khan1226612046.15
Mubeen Mughal c Riaz Kail b Ahmed Jamal414170028.57
Mansoor Amjad (c)run out (Almar Afridi)3642686085.71
Nabeel Malik c Wajid Ali b Ahmed Jamal1580020.00
Prince Abbas run out (Ahmed Jamal)1768932025.00
Mohammad Imran not out 325420012.00
Mohammad Abbas not out 1230050.00
Extras(b 18, lb 4, w 2)24
TOTAL(46.2 Ov, RR: 3.53)164/9
Fall of wickets: 1-22, 2-25, 3-57, 4-90, 5-92, 6-97, 7-102, 8-143, 9-163
Ahmed Jamal18.236353.44---10
Ikramullah Khan1315013.85---10
Khalid Usman42902.25---00
Wajid Ali601101.83---00
Inam Khan10111.00---00
Khalid Bilal40802.00---00
Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi
TossSialkot, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam Trophy Division One
Match days8,9,10,11 December 2011 - day match (4-day match)
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Ghauri
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Arshad
PointsSialkot 9, Abbottabad 0
Thu, 08 Dec - day 1 -S Stallions 1st innings 77/7 (Mansoor Amjad 14*, Prince Abbas 0*, null ov)
Fri, 09 Dec - day 2 -Abbottabad 2nd innings 166/9 (Khalid Usman 50*, Ahmed Jamal 1*, 61.4 ov)
Sat, 10 Dec - day 3 -S Stallions 2nd innings 164/9 (46.2 ov) - end of match