Abbottabad, Oct 29 - Nov 1 2010, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy Division Two
246 & 167
(74 ov, target 230)184 & 170
Abbottabad won by 59 runs
Abbottabad 1st INNINGS
Zia-ul-Haq c Irfan Zaman b Emmad Ali011000.00
Ghulam Mohammad c †Kashif Mahmood b Emmad Ali934501026.47
Fawad Khan c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat1246611026.08
Wajid Ali (c)c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat9214922114261.74
Riaz Kail  b Hasan Dar6813917712048.92
Mohammad Kashif c †Kashif Mahmood b Arsalan Mir1326341050.00
Mir Azam c †Kashif Mahmood b Arsalan Mir614201042.85
Khalid Usman c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat726321026.92
Jahangir Shah c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat110120010.00
Ahmed Jamal c Afzal Shahzad b Arsalan Mir1250050.00
Mohammad Naeem not out 41210400.00
Extras(lb 12, nb 21)33
TOTAL(71.1 Ov, RR: 3.45)246
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-19, 3-28, 4-189, 5-217, 6-219, 7-229, 8-241, 9-242, 10-246
Emmad Ali1044624.59---00
Hasan Dar823113.87---04
Aamer Hayat1916043.15---013
Arsalan Mir26.126232.36---02
Ali Haider511202.40---01
Saad Nasim302307.66---01
Lahore Shalimar 1st INNINGS
Ali Haider c Ghulam Mohammad b Ahmed Jamal315170020.00
Irfan Zaman  b Ahmed Jamal623400026.08
Rana Adnan lbw b Ahmed Jamal011000.00
Afzal Shahzad lbw b Ahmed Jamal49120044.44
Usman Salahuddin  b Ahmed Jamal515171033.33
Arsalan Mir c Fawad Khan b Mohammad Naeem723441030.43
Kashif Mahmood (c)†c Fawad Khan b Ahmed Jamal1017272058.82
Saad Nasim c Fawad Khan b Ahmed Jamal7484897188.09
Aamer Hayat lbw b Khalid Usman53951105355.78
Hasan Dar st †Mir Azam b Khalid Usman936362025.00
Emmad Ali not out 017000.00
Extras(b 4, lb 7, w 2)13
TOTAL(53.1 Ov, RR: 3.46)184
Fall of wickets: 1-5, 2-5, 3-14, 4-19, 5-20, 6-38, 7-42, 8-164, 9-184, 10-184
Ahmed Jamal2137073.33---10
Jahangir Shah722002.85---00
Mohammad Naeem1416314.50---10
Khalid Usman7.11921.25---00
Wajid Ali401102.75---00
Abbottabad 2nd INNINGS
Zia-ul-Haq lbw b Hasan Dar923311039.13
Ghulam Mohammad c †Kashif Mahmood b Emmad Ali011000.00
Fawad Khan  b Arsalan Mir8816625711053.01
Wajid Ali (c)c Saad Nasim b Hasan Dar022000.00
Riaz Kail c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat11820005.55
Mohammad Kashif c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat1665780024.61
Mir Azam c †Kashif Mahmood b Aamer Hayat1136401030.55
Khalid Usman c †Kashif Mahmood b Hasan Dar713261053.84
Jahangir Shah c Irfan Zaman b Hasan Dar032000.00
Ahmed Jamal not out 934431026.47
Mohammad Naeem  b Hasan Dar037000.00
Extras(lb 10, nb 14, w 2)26
TOTAL(58.2 Ov, RR: 2.86)167
Fall of wickets: 1-1, 2-27, 3-27, 4-32, 4-82 (Mohammad Kashif), 5-92, 6-107, 7-136, 8-136, 9-142, 10-167
Emmad Ali1542811.86---00
Hasan Dar1334353.30---09
Aamer Hayat1425033.57---25
Arsalan Mir11.222612.29---00
Ali Haider30802.66---00
Afzal Shahzad10202.00---00
Saad Nasim11000.00---00
Lahore Shalimar 2nd INNINGS (target: 230 runs)
Ali Haider c & b Mohammad Naeem1490025.00
Irfan Zaman c Ghulam Mohammad b Mohammad Naeem13133030100.00
Rana Adnan c Zia-ul-Haq b Mohammad Naeem518171027.77
Usman Salahuddin  b Jahangir Shah671069012063.20
Arsalan Mir lbw b Wajid Ali1331502041.93
Afzal Shahzad not out 451792394125.13
Kashif Mahmood (c)†c †Mir Azam b Jahangir Shah57248106.94
Saad Nasim c Ahmed Jamal b Wajid Ali1520902075.00
Aamer Hayat c Ghulam Mohammad b Mohammad Naeem035000.00
Hasan Dar c †Mir Azam b Mohammad Naeem11717005.88
Emmad Ali  b Ahmed Jamal054000.00
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(74 Ov, RR: 2.29)170
Fall of wickets: 1-2, 2-16, 3-21, 4-57, 5-112, 6-128, 7-159, 8-159, 9-169, 10-170
Ahmed Jamal2075012.50---00
Mohammad Naeem1965252.73---10
Jahangir Shah1873221.77---00
Wajid Ali1232722.25---00
Khalid Usman53501.00---00
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium
TossLahore Shalimar, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam Trophy Division Two
Match daysday (4-day match)
FC debut
Afzal Shahzad
Afzal Shahzad
Jahangir Shah
Jahangir Shah
Mohammad Naeem
Mohammad Naeem
Pakistan Image
Kaukab Butt
Pakistan Image
Mir Dad
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Farooq Shera
PointsAbbottabad 9, Lahore Shalimar 0
Fri, 29 Oct - day 1 - Lahore S 1st innings 9/2 (Irfan Zaman 1*, Afzal Shahzad 4*, 4.4 ov)
Sat, 30 Oct - day 2 - Abbotabad 2nd innings 90/4 (Fawad Khan 43*, Mir Azam 11*, 32 ov)
Sun, 31 Oct - day 3 - Lahore S 2nd innings 121/5 (Afzal Shahzad 15*, Kashif Mahmood 4*, 48 ov)
Mon, 01 Nov - day 4 - Lahore S 2nd innings 170 (74 ov) - end of match
  • Mohammad Kashif (2) retired on 11* from 82/4 to 92/5