State B of P won by an innings and 44 runs
Karachi Port Trust 1st INNINGS
Anas Mahmood lbw b Mohammad Naved718251038.88
Nadeem Javed lbw b Mohammad Naved619351031.57
Asad Baig c Kamran Ghulam b Nazar Hussain1240541030.00
Faisal Khan  b Kashif Bhatti416161025.00
Taimur Ali c †Mohammad Afzal b Bilawal30881423034.09
Ahmed Iqbal not out 601232124048.78
Mohammad Hasan (c)†lbw b Kamran Ghulam838480021.05
Nabeel Malik c Nazar Hussain b Kamran Ghulam1181220137.50
Yasir Hussain st †Mohammad Afzal b Kamran Ghulam011000.00
Babar Rehman c Saad Ali b Nazar Hussain934380026.47
Khalid Mahmood  b Nazar Hussain034000.00
Extras(b 2, nb 12, w 2)16
TOTAL(71 Ov, RR: 2.29)163
Fall of wickets: 1-13, 2-14, 3-21, 4-36, 5-98, 6-125, 7-138, 8-138, 9-163, 10-163
Mohammad Naved1043323.30---01
Mohammad Bilawal903113.44---07
Kashif Bhatti2482611.08---00
Nazar Hussain1643832.37---04
Kamran Ghulam1022432.40---00
Saad Ali10202.00---20
Faisal Mubashir10707.00---00
State Bank of Pakistan 1st INNINGS
Saad Ali c Khalid Mahmood b Yasir Hussain14429037815249.65
Abid Ali  b Babar Rehman2550752050.00
Israrullah c Nadeem Javed b Nabeel Malik13017623915173.86
Kamran Ghulam c †Mohammad Hasan b Babar Rehman991241628179.83
Mukhtar Ahmed st †Mohammad Hasan b Ahmed Iqbal2830342193.33
Faisal Mubashir  b Anas Mahmood1012151083.33
Mohammad Afzal  b Khalid Mahmood83720266.66
Kashif Bhatti c †Mohammad Hasan b Babar Rehman117611157.14
Nazar Hussain c †Mohammad Hasan b Khalid Mahmood49160044.44
Mohammad Naved (c)c Anas Mahmood b Babar Rehman15150020.00
Mohammad Bilawal not out 0612000.00
Extras(b 13, lb 1, nb 13, w 10)37
TOTAL(116.3 Ov, RR: 4.26)497
Fall of wickets: 1-55, 2-293, 3-353, 4-408, 5-441, 6-455, 7-466, 8-479, 9-490, 10-497
Babar Rehman26.368943.35---05
Khalid Mahmood1717824.58---90
Nabeel Malik29.4512214.11---02
Ahmed Iqbal5.202514.68---11
Yasir Hussain31313014.19---05
Asad Baig31702.33---00
Anas Mahmood403218.00---00
Karachi Port Trust 2nd INNINGS
Anas Mahmood lbw b Nazar Hussain1052740019.23
Nadeem Javed c †Mohammad Afzal b Kashif Bhatti1049671020.40
Asad Baig  b Nazar Hussain1323322056.52
Faisal Khan  b Faisal Mubashir33691032047.82
Taimur Ali c & b Kashif Bhatti9524730212138.46
Ahmed Iqbal c †Mohammad Afzal b Nazar Hussain401181455033.89
Mohammad Hasan (c)†lbw b Nazar Hussain3440626085.00
Nabeel Malik c Nazar Hussain b Mohammad Naved2227405081.48
Yasir Hussain lbw b Kashif Bhatti1038502026.31
Babar Rehman not out 029000.00
Khalid Mahmood lbw b Kashif Bhatti1330033.33
Extras(b 9, lb 5, nb 7, w 1)22
TOTAL(105.1 Ov, RR: 2.75)290
Fall of wickets: 1-25, 2-25, 3-48, 4-90, 5-187, 6-247, 7-253, 8-281, 9-289, 10-290
Mohammad Naved2035912.95---01
Mohammad Bilawal603505.83---03
Kashif Bhatti32.1116141.89---00
Nazar Hussain29116542.24---13
Kamran Ghulam1032802.80---00
Faisal Mubashir401413.50---00
Mukhtar Ahmed20703.50---00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossState Bank of Pakistan, elected to field first
SeriesQuaid-e-Azam Trophy Inter Department Qualifying
Hours of play (local time)10am start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 17.00
Match days29,30 September, 1,2 October 2015 - day(4-day match)
Pakistan Image
Rashid Riaz
Pakistan Image
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Mussadaq Rasool
PointsState Bank of Pakistan 10, Karachi Port Trust 0
Mon, 05 Oct - day 1 -State B of P 1st innings 52/0 (Saad Ali 12*, Abid Ali 24*Saad Ali 12*, Abid Ali 24*, 16.3 ov)
Tue, 06 Oct - day 2 -State B of P 1st innings 441/5 (Kamran Ghulam 74*Kamran Ghulam 74*, 106 ov)
Wed, 07 Oct - day 3 -Karachi PT 2nd innings 179/4 (Taimur Ali 67*, Ahmed Iqbal 36*Taimur Ali 67*, Ahmed Iqbal 36*, 77 ov)
Thu, 08 Oct - day 4 -Karachi PT 2nd innings 290 (105.1 ov) - end of match