Group A (D/N), Coolidge, Feb 6 2017, West Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
(46.2/50 ov, target 215)182
Trinidad & T won by 32 runs
player of the match
Shannon Gabriel
Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Evin Lewis c & b Hodge756993110108.69
Kyle Hope c Johnson b Hodge29921102031.52
Nicholas Alexis  b Williams4666814069.69
Jason Mohammed lbw b Hodge1850012.50
Denesh Ramdin (c)†c Hodge b Williams2231381170.96
Roshon Primus run out (Sebastien)022000.00
Imran Khan  b Shillingford37120042.85
Rayad Emrit c †Fletcher b Williams049000.00
Khary Pierre not out 321000150.00
Ravi Rampaul lbw b Shillingford75401140.00
Shannon Gabriel  b Shillingford011000.00
Extras(b 6, lb 5, w 17)28
TOTAL(47.5 Ov, RR: 4.47)214
Fall of wickets: 1-104 (Evin Lewis, 24.1 ov), 2-117 (Kyle Hope, 30.2 ov), 3-121 (Jason Mohammed, 32.4 ov), 4-180 (Denesh Ramdin, 42.6 ov), 5-180 (Roshon Primus, 43.2 ov), 6-195 (Imran Khan, 45.1 ov), 7-203 (Nicholas Alexis, 46.2 ov), 8-205 (Rayad Emrit, 46.4 ov), 9-214 (Ravi Rampaul, 47.4 ov), 10-214 (Shannon Gabriel, 47.5 ov)
Kesrick Williams704736.71---50
Delorn Johnson401704.25---10
Kyle Mayers704206.00---10
Shane Shillingford9.502432.44---30
Kavem Hodge1023433.40---00
Liam Sebastien1003903.90---30
Windward Islands INNINGS (target: 215 runs from 50 overs)
Johnson Charles c Mohammed b Gabriel515190033.33
Tyrone Theophile c †Ramdin b Pierre1933681157.57
Devon Smith c †Ramdin b Gabriel47121057.14
Andre Fletcher lbw b Emrit829321027.58
Sunil Ambris not out 75821318091.46
Kavem Hodge c Mohammed b Khan2763614042.85
Liam Sebastien (c)lbw b Gabriel2527314092.59
Kyle Mayers c †Ramdin b Rampaul5661083.33
Shane Shillingford c Alexis b Gabriel4590080.00
Delorn Johnson c Alexis b Rampaul1340033.33
Kesrick Williams  b Gabriel28130025.00
Extras(b 2, lb 3, w 2)7
TOTAL(46.2 Ov, RR: 3.92)182
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Johnson Charles, 4.2 ov), 2-23 (Devon Smith, 6.4 ov), 3-39 (Andre Fletcher, 13.5 ov), 4-43 (Tyrone Theophile, 14.1 ov), 5-101 (Kavem Hodge, 32.2 ov), 6-151 (Liam Sebastien, 40.2 ov), 7-156 (Kyle Mayers, 41.2 ov), 8-165 (Shane Shillingford, 42.6 ov), 9-168 (Delorn Johnson, 43.5 ov), 10-182 (Kesrick Williams, 46.2 ov)
Shannon Gabriel8.213353.96---10
Ravi Rampaul912823.11---10
Khary Pierre811712.12---00
Rayad Emrit622414.00---00
Imran Khan1014614.59---00
Jason Mohammed502905.80---00
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Super50
Player Of The Match
Shannon Gabriel
Shannon Gabriel
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15
Match days06 February 2017 - daynight(50-over match)
West Indies Image
Christopher Taylor
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Chris Wright
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Verdayne Smith
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 4, Windward Islands 0