Group A (D/N), Lahore, May 27 2009, Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup
(14.1/20 ov, target 125)126/5
Lahore Lions won by 5 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Faisalabad Wolves INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Mohammad Hafeez (c)c Nasir Jamshed b Abdul Razzaq021000.00
Qaiser Iqbal c Nasir Jamshed b Wahab Riaz1628381057.14
Imran Ali c Wahab Riaz b Abdul Razzaq69111066.66
Zeeshan Butt lbw b Sohail Ahmed20143321142.85
Khurram Shehzad c †Kamran Akmal b Abdul Razzaq3334412197.05
Naved Latif c Salman Butt b Wahab Riaz41232933178.26
Kamran Naeem not out 14100025.00
Mohammad Talha c †Kamran Akmal b Abdul Razzaq032000.00
Saeed Ajmal run out (Nasir Jamshed/†Kamran Akmal)11200100.00
Asad Ali not out 1210050.00
Extras(lb 3, w 2)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.20, 88 Mts)124/8
Did not bat: Samiullah Khan 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Mohammad Hafeez, 0.2 ov), 2-8 (Imran Ali, 2.5 ov), 3-37 (Qaiser Iqbal, 8.2 ov), 4-48 (Zeeshan Butt, 10.3 ov), 5-114 (Naved Latif, 17.6 ov), 6-121 (Khurram Shehzad, 18.3 ov), 7-121 (Mohammad Talha, 18.6 ov), 8-123 (Saeed Ajmal, 19.4 ov)
Abdul Razzaq401343.25191100
Mohammad Naved402305.75131110
Wahab Riaz402225.50111100
Jahangir Mirza302408.0063010
Sohail Ahmed402817.00111200
Waqas Ahmed1011011.0012000
Lahore Lions INNINGS (target: 125 runs from 20 overs)
Nasir Jamshed c & b Mohammad Talha28255530112.00
Ahmed Shehzad c Imran Ali b Samiullah Khan23131240176.92
Umar Akmal c Imran Ali b Mohammad Talha44333970133.33
Abdul Razzaq (c)lbw b Saeed Ajmal2570040.00
Salman Butt c Samiullah Khan b Mohammad Talha021000.00
Jahangir Mirza not out 851101160.00
Kamran Akmal not out 124811300.00
Extras(lb 2, nb 4, w 3)9
TOTAL(14.1 Ov, RR: 8.89, 69 Mts)126/5
Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Ahmed Shehzad, 2.3 ov), 2-101 (Umar Akmal, 11.1 ov), 3-103 (Nasir Jamshed, 11.4 ov), 4-103 (Salman Butt, 11.6 ov), 5-105 (Abdul Razzaq, 12.5 ov)
Samiullah Khan302618.6694010
Asad Ali3037012.3373112
Mohammad Talha402636.50124000
Saeed Ajmal3.103119.7864100
Mohammad Hafeez10404.0030000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossFaisalabad Wolves, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Abdul Razzaq
Abdul Razzaq
Hours of play (local time)17.30 start, First Session 17.30-18.50, Interval 18.50-19.10, Second Session 19.10-20.30
Match days27 May 2009 - daynight (20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Saleem Badar
Pakistan Image
Zameer Haider
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ghaffar Kazmi
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Rasheed Bhatti
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Abdus Sami
PointsLahore Lions 2, Faisalabad Wolves 0