Group 2, Grantham, Aug 10 2021, Royal London One-Day Cup
Notts won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Northamptonshire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Ricardo Vasconcelos (c)†c †Schadendorf b Trego1319182068.42
Emilio Gay c Slater b Barber4055812072.72
Ben Curran c Hutton b Paterson1116301068.75
Luke Procter c Paterson b Patterson-White4472903061.11
Rob Keogh st †Schadendorf b Patterson-White18152230120.00
Saif Zaib  b Patterson-White1422231063.63
Tom Taylor c & b Patterson-White621220028.57
James Sales not out 1836540050.00
Simon Kerrigan  b Patterson-White1560020.00
Ben Sanderson  b Hutton1628280057.14
Jack White c Paterson b Hutton510150050.00
Extras(b 6, lb 4, w 14)24
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.21)210
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Ricardo Vasconcelos, 4.6 ov), 2-45 (Ben Curran, 11.6 ov), 3-95 (Emilio Gay, 18.4 ov), 4-130 (Rob Keogh, 23.2 ov), 5-158 (Saif Zaib, 31.1 ov), 6-168 (Luke Procter, 35.3 ov), 7-173 (Tom Taylor, 37.2 ov), 8-174 (Simon Kerrigan, 39.1 ov), 9-200 (Ben Sanderson, 47.1 ov), 10-210 (Jack White, 49.5 ov)
Peter Trego1004214.20303010
Brett Hutton9.503823.86321000
Dane Paterson402115.25131020
Tom Barber403318.2594050
Matthew Montgomery201407.0021010
Liam Patterson-White1031951.90461000
Fateh Singh1003303.30351010
Nottinghamshire INNINGS (target: 211 runs from 50 overs)
Ben Slater c Sales b Taylor5380818066.25
Sol Budinger c †Vasconcelos b Sanderson13100033.33
Ben Compton  b Zaib711011295070.29
Peter Trego (c)c †Vasconcelos b Taylor078000.00
Matthew Montgomery c Sanderson b Keogh3150621062.00
Liam Patterson-White  b Sanderson1930361063.33
Dane Schadendorf lbw b Zaib046000.00
Brett Hutton c Gay b Taylor1416260187.50
Fateh Singh not out 641410150.00
Dane Paterson not out 84701200.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 5)8
TOTAL(49.4 Ov, RR: 4.24)211/8
Did not bat: Tom Barber 
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Sol Budinger, 2.2 ov), 2-90 (Ben Slater, 21.4 ov), 3-92 (Peter Trego, 23.3 ov), 4-154 (Ben Compton, 38.2 ov), 5-168 (Matthew Montgomery, 41.3 ov), 6-168 (Dane Schadendorf, 42.4 ov), 7-196 (Liam Patterson-White, 47.3 ov), 8-198 (Brett Hutton, 48.4 ov)
Ben Sanderson7.413624.69314101
Jack White402205.50113000
Rob Keogh1003313.30402030
Simon Kerrigan1014304.30302020
Tom Taylor602434.00212000
Saif Zaib1014424.40312100
Luke Procter20804.0071000
Gorse Lane, Grantham
TossNorthamptonshire, elected to bat first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup
Match days10 August 2021 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Ben Compton
Ben Compton
England Image
Mark Newell
England Image
Paul Pollard
Match Referee
England Image
Dean Headley
PointsNottinghamshire 2, Northamptonshire 0