Kimberley, Jan 22 2006, SAA Provincial Cup
(14.4/22 ov)173/5
Easterns won by 5 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)
Griqualand West INNINGS (22 overs maximum)
Wendell Bossenger (c)†c Seymore b Wiese3211861290.90
Adrian McLaren c Wiese b O'Connor20131821153.84
Alan Doherty c Mutch b O'Connor34120075.00
Jason Brooker c †Bodibe b Mutch126720200.00
Clive Bennett c Wiese b O'Connor2391731255.55
Christoffel de Jager c Wiese b O'Connor1418202077.77
Donovan Donaldson c Wiese b Hlengani2123271091.30
Alan Kruger st †Bodibe b Hlengani35233812152.17
Jandre Coetzee  b Wiese713130053.84
Lee Kruger  b Wiese011000.00
Nathan Arthur not out 012000.00
Extras(lb 1, w 4)5
TOTAL(20.2 Ov, RR: 8.45, 86 Mts)172
Fall of wickets: 1-39 (Wendell Bossenger, 2.3 ov), 2-55 (Adrian McLaren, 4.2 ov), 3-57 (Alan Doherty, 4.5 ov), 4-73 (Jason Brooker, 5.6 ov), 5-102 (Clive Bennett, 8.6 ov), 6-112 (Christoffel de Jager, 10.5 ov), 7-144 (Donovan Donaldson, 16.2 ov), 8-168 (Jandre Coetzee, 19.4 ov), 9-168 (Lee Kruger, 19.5 ov), 10-172 (Alan Kruger, 20.2 ov)
David Wiese4047311.75---10
Robert Mutch3031110.33---00
Sean O'Connor503647.20---10
Petros Mofokeng503607.20---10
Israel Hlengani3.202126.30---00
Easterns INNINGS (target: 173 runs from 22 overs)
Sharad Mandan c de Jager b Coetzee16101211160.00
Andre Seymore c Doherty b AK Kruger49170044.44
Herman van Straaten  b Donaldson14101930140.00
Jaco Booysen lbw b LA Kruger67284575239.28
Geoffrey Toyana c Brooker b AK Kruger3570060.00
David Wiese not out 52233244226.08
Sean O'Connor (c)not out 1590020.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, nb 2, w 9)16
TOTAL(14.4 Ov, RR: 11.79, 68 Mts)173/5
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Sharad Mandan, 2.4 ov), 2-23 (Andre Seymore, 3.2 ov), 3-53 (Herman van Straaten, 6.1 ov), 4-65 (Geoffrey Toyana, 7.3 ov), 5-142 (Jaco Booysen, 11.6 ov)
Jandre Coetzee302418.00---10
Alan Kruger5058211.60---31
Donovan Donaldson3031110.33---01
Nathan Arthur1022022.00---10
Lee Kruger1021121.00---00
Wendell Bossenger1.401207.20---00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
TossEasterns, elected to field first
SeriesSAA Provincial Cup
Match days (45-over match)
List A debut
Alan Doherty
Alan Doherty
Lee Kruger
Lee Kruger
Robert Mutch
Robert Mutch
South Africa Image
Barend Westraadt
South Africa Image
Christo Conradie
PointsEasterns 6, Griqualand West 0