North Division, Kidderminster, Jul 18 - 20 2012, Second Eleven Championship
(76 ov)(f/o) 79 & 252/6
Match drawn
Worcestershire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Steve Leach st †Bell b MacQueen28781083035.89
Tom Fell lbw b Woolley2650033.33
Neil Pinner (c) b Bush9815417314163.63
Tom Kohler-Cadmore run out (†Bell)025000.00
Joe Leach not out 10014116214170.92
Brett D'Oliveira c †Bell b MacQueen1729252058.62
Ben Cox not out 5155716292.72
Extras(b 6, lb 4, nb 12, w 1)23
TOTAL(76.3 Ov, RR: 4.16, 273 Mts)319/5d
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Tom Fell, 1.4 ov), 2-108 (Steve Leach, 28.4 ov), 3-108 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 29.3 ov), 4-175 (Neil Pinner, 47.5 ov), 5-196 (Brett D'Oliveira, 56.3 ov)
Tom Hardman823304.12---01
Robert Woolley903513.88---02
Charlie Morris1133303.00---03
Devon Endersby9.314704.94---10
Alexander MacQueen2459423.91---00
Harry Bush1344913.76---00
Ben Ackland201809.00---00
Marylebone Cricket Club Universities 1st INNINGS
Ben Ackland lbw b Lucas021000.00
Nitesh Patel c Kohler-Cadmore b Russell512191041.66
James Johnson hit wicket b D'Oliveira1855563032.72
Rishabh Shah  b Russell011000.00
Harry Bush  b D'Oliveira1645581035.55
Luke Blackaby lbw b D'Oliveira053000.00
Dean Bell c †Cox b Lucas1362771020.96
Robert Woolley (c) b Lucas1229252041.37
Devon Endersby not out 733460021.21
Tom Hardman c †Cox b D'Oliveira315100020.00
Alexander MacQueen c Harrison b D'Oliveira042000.00
Extras(lb 5)5
TOTAL(43.5 Ov, RR: 1.8, 147 Mts)79
Did not bat: Charlie Morris 
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ben Ackland, 0.2 ov), 2-12 (Nitesh Patel, 5.3 ov), 3-12 (Rishabh Shah, 5.4 ov), 4-27 (James Johnson, 15.1 ov), 5-27 (Luke Blackaby, 15.6 ov), 6-40 (Harry Bush, 21.4 ov), 7-59 (Robert Woolley, 30.4 ov), 8-76 (Dean Bell, 40.1 ov), 9-79 (Tom Hardman, 43.1 ov), 10-79 (Alexander MacQueen, 43.5 ov)
David Lucas1562431.60---00
Chris Russell1051621.60---00
Brett D'Oliveira10.531551.38---00
Nick Harrison611903.16---00
Neil Pinner22000.00---00
Marylebone Cricket Club Universities 2nd INNINGS (FOLLOWING ON)
Ben Ackland c Kohler-Cadmore b Lucas041000.00
Nitesh Patel c D'Oliveira b Russell4974995166.21
James Johnson lbw b Russell817201047.05
Rishabh Shah c Kohler-Cadmore b Russell012000.00
Harry Bush c SG Leach b Lucas52861183060.46
Luke Blackaby not out 6514816410043.91
Devon Endersby  b Kohler-Cadmore5088887056.81
Dean Bell not out 1239311030.76
Extras(b 4, lb 5, nb 2, w 5)16
TOTAL(76 Ov, RR: 3.31, 259 Mts)252/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Ben Ackland, 0.4 ov), 2-13 (James Johnson, 5.5 ov), 3-13 (Rishabh Shah, 5.6 ov), 4-102 (Nitesh Patel, 25.2 ov), 5-138 (Harry Bush, 36.1 ov), 6-224 (Devon Endersby, 66.2 ov)
David Lucas1243823.16---00
Chris Russell1333332.53---00
Nick Harrison1114203.81---00
Brett D'Oliveira2156202.95---00
Tom Friend502204.40---01
Neil Pinner832302.87---00
Joe Leach21804.00---00
George Rhodes20301.50---00
Tom Kohler-Cadmore201216.00---10
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
TossWorcestershire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (3-day match)
England Image
Dave Gower
England Image
Jeremy Lloyds
PointsWorcestershire 2nd XI 11, Marylebone Cricket Club Universities 5
Wed, 18 Jul - day 1 - no play
Thu, 19 Jul - day 2 - unknown
Fri, 20 Jul - day 3 - MCC Uni 2nd innings 252/6 (76 ov) - end of match