North Division, York, Aug 9 - 11 2016, Second Eleven Championship
(56 ov)(f/o) 200 & 198/4
Match drawn
Yorkshire 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Ben Ainsley lbw b McCarthy5710913211052.29
Mosun Hussain c †Imtiaz b Harrison471441788032.63
LP McKendry c †Imtiaz b Chase12117818520267.97
Andrew Gale (c)c Hobson b Harrison7414718811050.34
Yaasar Imtiaz c Weighell b Chase219310010.52
Jordan Thompson lbw b Harrison4551080.00
Johnny Read not out 3640606090.00
Matthew Fisher lbw b Harding3243443174.41
James Wainman not out 105611200.00
Extras(b 5, lb 27)32
TOTAL(115 Ov, RR: 3.60, 419 Mts)415/7d
Fall of wickets: 1-100 (Ben Ainsley, 34.6 ov), 2-148 (Mosun Hussain, 47.5 ov), 3-308 (LP McKendry, 90.5 ov), 4-330 (Yaasar Imtiaz, 98.3 ov), 5-335 (Jordan Thompson, 99.4 ov), 6-338 (Andrew Gale, 101.3 ov), 7-396 (Matthew Fisher, 113.4 ov)
Peter Chase1845222.88---00
Jamie Harrison25114131.64---00
Gavin Main1528105.40---00
Asher Hart923003.33---00
George Harding2429714.04---00
Barry McCarthy923113.44---00
Adam Hickey1515103.40---00
Durham 2nd XI 1st INNINGS
Graham Clark lbw b Coad1025372040.00
Nick Hobson c McKendry b Wainman1638653042.10
Adam Hickey c †Read b Coad0913000.00
Saf Imtiaz c Imtiaz b Wainman1460025.00
James Weighell (c)c & b Thompson544754120114.89
Brydon Carse c Fisher b Shutt3986996045.34
Asher Hart c Coad b Shutt422380018.18
Barry McCarthy not out 4164787064.06
George Harding c †Read b Fisher02519000.00
Gavin Main lbw b Shutt1736323047.22
Peter Chase  b Thompson11611006.25
Extras(b 6, lb 11)17
TOTAL(62 Ov, RR: 3.22, 229 Mts)200
Did not bat: Jamie Harrison 
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Graham Clark, 7.3 ov), 2-31 (Adam Hickey, 11.1 ov), 3-32 (Saf Imtiaz, 12.3 ov), 4-41 (Nick Hobson, 14.1 ov), 5-105 (James Weighell, 25.6 ov), 6-138 (Asher Hart, 36.1 ov), 7-147 (Brydon Carse, 40.3 ov), 8-160 (George Harding, 47.6 ov), 9-189 (Gavin Main, 58.3 ov), 10-200 (Peter Chase, 61.6 ov)
Matthew Fisher1023413.40---00
Ben Coad1243623.00---00
James Wainman1013823.80---00
Jordan Thompson1344923.76---00
Jack Shutt1481731.21---00
James Logan31903.00---00
Graham Clark c †Read b Coad4981044.44
Nick Hobson c McKendry b Logan1937423051.35
Adam Hickey c Fisher b Wainman2973923039.72
Saf Imtiaz lbw b Fisher826261030.76
James Weighell (c)not out 611061236257.54
Brydon Carse not out 56919110161.53
Extras(b 8, lb 1, nb 12)21
TOTAL(56 Ov, RR: 3.53, 192 Mts)198/4
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Graham Clark, 2.3 ov), 2-43 (Nick Hobson, 10.3 ov), 3-56 (Saf Imtiaz, 19.1 ov), 4-82 (Adam Hickey, 28.2 ov)
Ben Coad1113913.54---00
James Wainman1335614.30---06
Jack Shutt1213502.91---00
James Logan702613.71---00
Matthew Fisher721412.00---00
Jordan Thompson411604.00---00
Ben Ainsley20301.50---00
Clifton Park Ground, York
TossYorkshire 2nd XI, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Championship
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days9,10,11 August 2016 - day (3-day match)
England Image
Glyn Roberts
England Image
Stephen Gale
PointsYorkshire 2nd XI 13, Durham 2nd XI 9
Tue, 09 Aug - day 1 - Yorks 2nd XI 1st innings 310/3 (Andrew Gale 54*, Yaasar Imtiaz 2*, 91 ov)
Wed, 10 Aug - day 2 - Durham 2nd 2nd innings 47/2 (Adam Hickey 16*, Saf Imtiaz 0*, 14 ov)
Thu, 11 Aug - day 3 - Durham 2nd 2nd innings 198/4 (56 ov) - end of match