South Division, High Wycombe, Jul 19 2016, Second Eleven Trophy
(40/50 ov, target 363)197
Smrst 2nd XI won by 165 runs
Somerset 2nd XI INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Adam Hose c Lezar b Buckley10397133112106.18
Tim Rouse c & b Buckley65819211080.24
Ben Green c Solia b Smith2128292075.00
Tom Abell  b Hazeldine54395632138.46
Tom Banton run out (Harris)714110050.00
Michael Leask run out (†Imtiaz)28141640200.00
Max Waller (c)c Buckley b Hazeldine64410150.00
Dom Bess not out 24152721160.00
Paul van Meekeren not out 23131421176.92
Extras(b 4, lb 5, nb 10, w 12)31
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 7.24, 193 Mts)362/7
Fall of wickets: 1-143 (Tim Rouse, 23.4 ov), 2-200 (Ben Green, 32.6 ov), 3-215 (Adam Hose, 35.2 ov), 4-238 (Tom Banton, 38.4 ov), 5-279 (Michael Leask, 43.1 ov), 6-287 (Max Waller, 44.1 ov), 7-326 (Tom Abell, 46.5 ov)
Andrew Hazeldine908629.55---12
OW Smithson704306.14---20
Callum Gregory512805.60---30
Praven Sivarajah1006906.90---20
Marc Lezar1012012.00---31
Ryan Buckley1005825.80---01
Tom Smith805717.12---01
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers INNINGS (target: 363 runs from 50 overs)
Saf Imtiaz c Leask b Grant1127232040.74
Jamie Harris c & b Green4768877069.11
James Thompson c †Banton b van Meekeren310120030.00
Tom Smith c & b Green511121045.45
Marc Lezar c Bess b Redrup56101083.33
Sean Solia c Green b Waller80597583135.59
Ryan Buckley (c)c Abell b Redrup717211041.17
Callum Gregory c Rouse b Waller715181046.66
Praven Sivarajah c Rouse b Waller69141066.66
Andrew Hazeldine not out 515101033.33
OW Smithson c †Banton b Waller1760014.28
Extras(lb 2, nb 8, w 10)20
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 4.92, 149 Mts)197
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Saf Imtiaz, 6.4 ov), 2-33 (James Thompson, 9.4 ov), 3-44 (Tom Smith, 12.5 ov), 4-58 (Marc Lezar, 15.4 ov), 5-100 (Jamie Harris, 22.5 ov), 6-136 (Ryan Buckley, 28.3 ov), 7-171 (Callum Gregory, 33.3 ov), 8-189 (Sean Solia, 35.5 ov), 9-191 (Praven Sivarajah, 37.1 ov), 10-197 (OW Smithson, 39.6 ov)
Sam Grant611712.83---00
Paul van Meekeren814816.00---24
Liam Redrup702924.14---10
Ben Green604327.16---10
Max Waller814045.00---10
Dom Bess501803.60---10
London Road, High Wycombe
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers, elected to field first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match days19 July 2016 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Nigel Hall
England Image
Tom Lungley
PointsSomerset 2nd XI 2, Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0