Group A, Nagpur, Jan 2 2016, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(16.2/20 ov, target 186)124
Bengal won by 61 runs
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Yuvraj out for 2; hat-tricks for Pandey, Chawla

A round-up of the first round of Syed Mushtaq Ali matches, played on January 2, 2016

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Bengal185/4(20 overs)
Hyderabad (India)124/10(16.2 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur
TossBengal, elected to bat first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)9.00 start, First Session 9.00-10.25, Interval 10.25-10.45, Second Session 10.40-12.10
Match days2 January 2016 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Jaweed Ali
Jaweed Ali
Kolla Sumanth
Kolla Sumanth
Mohammed Siraj
Mohammed Siraj
Pramod Chandila
Pramod Chandila
India Image
Kamlesh Sharma
India Image
Navdeep Singh
Match Referee
India Image
Shrikant Jadhav
PointsBengal 4, Hyderabad (India) 0