Group C, Vadodara, Jan 3 2016, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(15.5/20 ov, target 105)106/3
M. Pradesh won by 7 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• ESPNcricinfo staff

Karnataka edge past Mumbai by one run

A round-up of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy matches on January 3, 2016

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Goa104/6(20 overs)
Madhya Pradesh106/3(15.5 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara
TossMadhya Pradesh, elected to field first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)9.00 start, First Session 9.00-10.25, Interval 10.25-10.45, Second Session 10.40-12.10
Match days3 January 2016 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Snehal Kauthankar
Snehal Kauthankar
India Image
Pashchim Pathak
India Image
Rohan Pandit
Match Referee
India Image
Reetinder Sodhi
PointsMadhya Pradesh 4, Goa 0