16th Match, Invercargill, February 04, 2018, The Ford Trophy
(24/50 ov, T:168) 169/4

Central D won by 6 wickets (with 156 balls remaining)

Otago INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Rob Nicol (c)c †Cleaver b Tickner1428462050.00
Hamish Rutherford c Leopard b Small610140060.00
Shawn Hicks c & b Tickner1021241047.61
Neil Broom c Small b Tickner1222341054.54
Derek de Boorder c †Cleaver b Tickner1214161185.71
James Neesham c Clarkson b Leopard4048522383.33
Michael Rippon run out (Leopard)2147751044.68
Neil Wagner lbw b Worker1122291050.00
Matthew Bacon c Young b Worker721330033.33
Jack Hunter c Patel b Worker66310100.00
Michael Rae not out 21202531105.00
Extras(lb 3, w 4)7
TOTAL43.1 Ov (RR: 3.86)167
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Hamish Rutherford, 3.1 ov), 2-29 (Shawn Hicks, 8.6 ov), 3-32 (Rob Nicol, 10.3 ov), 4-52 (Derek de Boorder, 14.4 ov), 5-57 (Neil Broom, 16.6 ov), 6-101 (James Neesham, 27.4 ov), 7-128 (Neil Wagner, 34.6 ov), 8-129 (Michael Rippon, 35.4 ov), 9-137 (Jack Hunter, 36.5 ov), 10-167 (Matthew Bacon, 43.1 ov)
Adam Milne812102.62---00
Bevan Small903914.33---10
Blair Tickner1014344.30---20
Christian Leopard401413.50---00
Ajaz Patel1013403.40---00
George Worker2.101336.00---10
Central Districts INNINGS (Target: 168 runs from 50 overs)
George Worker c Broom b Rae5562778288.70
Ben Smith run out (Bacon)28224050127.27
Jesse Ryder not out 48366281133.33
Will Young (c)c Rippon b Rae032000.00
Dane Cleaver c †de Boorder b Rae2780028.57
Josh Clarkson not out 26141132185.71
Extras(b 1, lb 4, w 5)10
TOTAL24 Ov (RR: 7.04)169/4
Fall of wickets: 1-67 (Ben Smith, 9.3 ov), 2-119 (George Worker, 18.1 ov), 3-119 (Will Young, 18.4 ov), 4-130 (Dane Cleaver, 20.5 ov)
Neil Wagner402606.50---20
Jack Hunter10909.00---00
Matthew Bacon402907.25---10
Michael Rae814535.62---00
James Neesham413308.25---00
Michael Rippon302207.33---20
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Queen's Park, Invercargill
TossOtago, elected to bat first
Match days04 February 2018 - day (50-over match)
New Zealand
Eugene Sanders
New Zealand
Tony Gillies
Match Referee
New Zealand
Ross Dykes
PointsCentral Districts 5, Otago 0