Group 1, Warminster, May 17 2015, Unicorns Knockout Trophy
(45.1/50 ov, target 234)187
Wiltshire won by 46 runs
Wiltshire INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Thomas Morton lbw b Allin716211043.75
Steve Bullen c †Allen b Anning1334550138.23
Uzair Qureshi lbw b Green528410017.85
Michael Bates c †Allen b Allin3640575190.00
Michael Coles (c)c Miles b Green026000.00
Neil Clark c †Allen b Green032000.00
Ed Young c Woodman b Allin1009111794109.89
Ashur Morrison  b Miles1939382048.71
Jake Roberts c †Allen b Wyatt-Haines3340431282.50
Andrew Carroll not out 3580060.00
Tom Foley not out 22200100.00
Extras(lb 4, w 11)15
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.66, 201 Mts)233/9
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (Thomas Morton, 3.5 ov), 2-30 (Steve Bullen, 12.1 ov), 3-33 (Uzair Qureshi, 13.6 ov), 4-34 (Michael Coles, 15.2 ov), 5-34 (Neil Clark, 15.5 ov), 6-91 (Michael Bates, 25.1 ov), 7-150 (Ashur Morrison, 37.3 ov), 8-220 (Ed Young, 47.5 ov), 9-230 (Jake Roberts, 49.1 ov)
Trevor Anning1013113.10---10
Tom Allin1022332.29---00
Ben Green804135.12---20
Zak Bess504408.80---20
Liam Lewis201206.00---20
CL Miles915015.55---00
Rob Woodman502505.00---00
Samuel Wyatt-Haines10313.00---00
Devon INNINGS (target: 234 runs from 50 overs)
Rob Woodman (c)c Young b Roberts1527303055.55
Liam Lewis c Coles b Carroll1013232076.92
Max Curtis run out (Qureshi)52811235164.19
Matthew Thompson c †Bates b Roberts315200020.00
Samuel Wyatt-Haines lbw b Carroll1823292178.26
Sandy Allen c Qureshi b Coles911171081.81
Ben Green c Morrison b Foley3855593169.09
Tom Allin lbw b Young4970044.44
Trevor Anning c Coles b Young26120033.33
Zak Bess lbw b Young1223200152.17
CL Miles not out 991101100.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 8)15
TOTAL(45.1 Ov, RR: 4.14, 181 Mts)187
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Liam Lewis, 5.5 ov), 2-30 (Rob Woodman, 6.5 ov), 3-37 (Matthew Thompson, 12.1 ov), 4-77 (Samuel Wyatt-Haines, 17.5 ov), 5-94 (Sandy Allen, 22.1 ov), 6-158 (Max Curtis, 35.3 ov), 7-164 (Tom Allin, 37.5 ov), 8-164 (Ben Green, 38.6 ov), 9-168 (Trevor Anning, 41.1 ov), 10-187 (Zak Bess, 45.1 ov)
Jake Roberts832322.87---00
Andrew Carroll1034824.80---30
Ashur Morrison502505.00---31
Michael Coles804315.37---10
Ed Young8.111531.83---10
Tom Foley612814.66---00
Sambourne Road, Warminster
TossDevon, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns Knockout Trophy
Match days17 May 2015 - day(50-over match)
England Image
Bob Hampshire
England Image
Tim Boston
PointsWiltshire 2, Devon 0
  • Scorers: P Langford, LJ Morgan