Play-off, Cople, Jun 28 2015, Unicorns T20 Competition
(20 ov, target 163)120/8
Bedfordshire won by 42 runs
Bedfordshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
George Thurstance  b Rippington15121530125.00
Charlie Thurston  b Dawborn021000.00
Nicholas Barden c Rippington b Bruce28253631112.00
Andrew Reynoldson run out (Young)54516940105.88
James Middlebrook (c)c McMahon b Cafferkey49283724175.00
Nick Lee not out 111000100.00
Ed Wharton not out 61101600.00
Extras(b 4, lb 1, w 4)9
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.10, 86 Mts)162/5
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Charlie Thurston, 0.3 ov), 2-23 (George Thurstance, 3.4 ov), 3-63 (Nicholas Barden, 8.6 ov), 4-140 (James Middlebrook, 17.6 ov), 5-156 (Andrew Reynoldson, 19.5 ov)
Joe Dawborn402716.75---00
Sam Rippington302919.66---10
Paul McMahon302809.33---00
Robert Woolley302107.00---20
Lewis Bruce402817.00---00
Michael Cafferkey302418.00---10
Cambridgeshire INNINGS (target: 163 runs from 20 overs)
Michael Cafferkey c Thurstance b Reynoldson1181520137.50
Ben Howgego  b Nunn513101038.46
Robert Woolley st †Hofbauer b Reynoldson1619310084.21
Ben Bryant c †Hofbauer b Wharton3750042.85
James Williams lbw b Wharton1240050.00
Paul McMahon (c)c Thurstance b Reynoldson3980033.33
Lewis Bruce c Reynoldson b Nunn30303511100.00
Tim Young c Middlebrook b Griggs510130050.00
Joe Dawborn not out 20162001125.00
Josh Bowers not out 4650066.66
Extras(b 1, lb 10, w 11)22
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.00, 76 Mts)120/8
Did not bat: Sam Rippington 
Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Ben Howgego, 2.5 ov), 2-24 (Michael Cafferkey, 3.4 ov), 3-30 (Ben Bryant, 4.6 ov), 4-36 (James Williams, 6.1 ov), 5-50 (Paul McMahon, 8.3 ov), 6-64 (Robert Woolley, 10.5 ov), 7-81 (Tim Young, 13.6 ov), 8-108 (Lewis Bruce, 18.2 ov)
James Middlebrook301806.00---20
Colin Griggs30812.66---20
Adam Nunn402426.00---00
Andrew Reynoldson402736.75---10
Ed Wharton401624.00---10
George Thurstance201608.00---00
Grange Lane, Cople
TossCambridgeshire, elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns T20 Competition
Series resultBedfordshire advanced
Match days28 June 2015 - day(20-over match)
England Image
Mark Williams
England Image
Martyn Dobbs