Matches (22)
CPL (3)
Marsh Cup (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
Road Safety (3)
Legends League (1)
NZ-A in IND (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
PAK v ENG (1)
IND v SA (1)
WI-W v NZ-W (1)
1st Match, Kingstown, May 22, 2020, Vincy Premier T10 League
(9.2/10 ov, T:69) 70/7

Breakers won by 3 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Divers Innings
Breakers Innings
Match Details
Grenadine Divers  (10 ovs maximum)
Wayne Harper run out (Thomas)99-00100.00
Shem Browne c Hector b Layne2413-41184.61
Romano Pierre c Nedd b Hector1415-1093.33
Asif Hooper (c)lbw b Ambris12-0050.00
Tijorn Pope lbw b Ambris04-000.00
Anson Latchman c Stapleton b Strough712-0058.33
Obed McCoy  b Hector01-000.00
Razie Browne c Thomas b Johnson01-000.00
Richie Richards c Hector b Strough63-10200.00
Braxie Browne not out 00-00-
Geron Whyllie lbw b Strough01-000.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 5)7
TOTAL10 Ov (RR: 6.80)68
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Wayne Harper, 2.5 ov), 2-39 (Shem Browne, 4.1 ov), 3-51 (Asif Hooper, 5.2 ov), 4-51 (Tijorn Pope, 5.6 ov), 5-56 (Romano Pierre, 7.3 ov), 6-59 (Obed McCoy, 7.6 ov), 7-60 (Razie Browne, 8.2 ov), 8-68 (Richie Richards, 9.4 ov), 9-68 (Anson Latchman, 9.5 ov), 10-68 (Geron Whyllie, 9.6 ov)
Delorn Johnson20512.50---00
Javid Harry201809.00---30
Jeremy Layne2025112.50---21
Sunil Ambris20824.00---00
Donwell Hector10424.00---00
Wesrick Strough10737.00---00
Salt Pond Breakers  (T: 69 runs from 10 ovs)
Sunil Ambris (c)st †Latchman b Whyllie56-0083.33
Rickford Walker c R Browne b Hooper712-0158.33
Donwell Hector c R Browne b Whyllie46-0066.66
Delorn Johnson c †Latchman b Whyllie43-10133.33
Seon Sween c Hooper b Whyllie01-000.00
Urnel Thomas c Hooper b McCoy2015-12133.33
Benninton Stapleton  b B Browne05-000.00
Kadir Nedd not out 1510-30150.00
Jeremy Layne not out 00-00-
Extras(b 1, lb 5, nb 2, w 7)15
TOTAL9.2 Ov (RR: 7.50)70/7
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Rickford Walker, 2.3 ov), 2-22 (Donwell Hector, 3.4 ov), 3-22 (Sunil Ambris, 3.5 ov), 4-22 (Seon Sween, 3.6 ov), 5-36 (Delorn Johnson, 5.2 ov), 6-44 (Benninton Stapleton, 6.6 ov), 7-66 (Urnel Thomas, 8.6 ov)
Obed McCoy201517.50---22
Tijorn Pope1.2016012.00---20
Asif Hooper10313.00---00
Geron Whyllie20944.50---00
Braxie Browne201216.00---20
Razie Browne10909.00---10
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
TossGrenadine Divers, elected to bat first
Match days22 May 2020 - day (10-over match)
PointsSalt Pond Breakers 2, Grenadine Divers 0
Breakers Innings
<1 / 3>
Vincy Premier T10 League