(12/12 ov)61/3
(9.5/12 ov)70/1
Isle of Man won by 9 wickets (with 13 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Gibraltar INNINGS (12 overs maximum)
Mark Bacarese  b Ansell818-0044.44
Kieron Ferrary (c)lbw b Ansell78-1087.50
Karan Aswani not out 3132-3096.87
Iain Latin c Mills b DJ Hawke48-0050.00
John Hazell not out 86-10133.33
Extras(lb 2, w 1)3
TOTAL(12 Ov, RR: 5.08)61/3
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Kieron Ferrary, 2.2 ov), 2-27 (Mark Bacarese, 6.6 ov), 3-38 (Iain Latin, 9.2 ov)
Matthew Ansell401323.25141000
Arnie van den Berg301304.3391010
Daniel Hawke201417.0052000
Sam Mills201206.0040000
Nicholas White10707.0021000
Isle of Man INNINGS (target: 70 runs from 12 overs)
Adam McAuley run out (Mirpuri)1723-0073.91
Oliver Webster not out 5035-51142.85
Philip Littlejohns (c)not out 12-0050.00
Extras(nb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(9.5 Ov, RR: 7.11)70/1
Fall of wickets: 1-57 (Adam McAuley, 8.2 ov)
Kabir Mirpuri301304.3380000
Mark Bacarese10909.0011010
Sebastian Suarez10909.0021000
Iain Latin2.502308.1132001
Kieron Ferrary201608.0041100
Skarpnack 1, Stockholm
TossIsle of Man, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Europe Region Division Two Twenty20
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.10
Match days17 August 2016 - day (20-over match)
Scotland Image
Andrew Baird
Jersey Image
Heath Kearns
Reserve Umpire
Scotland Image
NN Davidson
Match Referee
England Image
David Jukes
PointsIsle of Man 2, Gibraltar 0