(12.3/20 ov, target 140)39
T & T Women won by 100 runs
Player Of The Match
Trinidad & Tobago Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Amanda Samaroo c Fletcher b Peters3839414097.43
Gaitri Seetahal run out (†Campbell)22600100.00
Britney Cooper lbw b Fletcher3235642091.42
Stacy-Ann King c Lewis b Peters6780085.71
Shenelle Lord run out (Noel)56170083.33
Kirbyina Alexander  b Noel15131820115.38
Anisa Mohammed c Noel b Fletcher10101800100.00
Selene O'Neil  b Noel011000.00
Alisa Mohammed not out 3640050.00
Stephanie Ramcharam not out 21100200.00
Extras(lb 5, w 21)26
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.95, 90 Mts)139/8
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Gaitri Seetahal, 1.1 ov), 2-63 (Amanda Samaroo, 8.6 ov), 3-74 (Stacy-Ann King, 10.5 ov), 4-99 (Shenelle Lord, 14.2 ov), 5-102 (Britney Cooper, 15.1 ov), 6-134 (Kirbyina Alexander, 18.3 ov), 7-134 (Selene O'Neil, 18.4 ov), 8-134 (Anisa Mohammed, 19.1 ov)
Rackel Williams201507.50---20
Debbie-Ann Lewis201507.50---10
Lena Peters402125.25---40
Afy Fletcher403027.50---20
Aria Fortune402907.25---20
Carena Noel402426.00---40
Grenada Women INNINGS (target: 140 runs from 20 overs)
Anisha Thomas  b Alexander011000.00
Rachel Cyrus  b Alexander712110058.33
Afy Fletcher (c)c †Aguilleira b Alexander1013161076.92
Debbie-Ann Lewis  b Mohammed2590040.00
Afya Campbell c Seetahal b Alexander2380066.66
Shanthan Charles c O'Neil b Alisa Mohammed615181040.00
Carena Noel st †Aguilleira b Mohammed1340033.33
Jade James c Ramcharan b Mohammed022000.00
Rackel Williams  b Seetahal213120015.38
Aria Fortune not out 3660050.00
Lena Peters  b Alisa Mohammed021000.00
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(12.3 Ov, RR: 3.12, 46 Mts)39
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Anisha Thomas, 0.1 ov), 2-15 (Rachel Cyrus, 2.6 ov), 3-20 (Afy Fletcher, 4.3 ov), 4-22 (Debbie-Ann Lewis, 5.2 ov), 5-24 (Afya Campbell, 6.1 ov), 6-26 (Carena Noel, 7.2 ov), 7-26 (Jade James, 7.4 ov), 8-34 (Shanthan Charles, 10.1 ov), 9-38 (Rackel Williams, 11.6 ov), 10-39 (Lena Peters, 12.3 ov)
Kirbyina Alexander401844.50---30
Anisa Mohammed41832.00---00
Alisa Mohammed2.301124.40---30
Gaitri Seetahal21211.00---00
Progress Park, St Andrew's
TossGrenada Women, elected to field first
SeriesWest Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Twenty20 Championship
Player Of The Match
Kirbyina Alexander
Match days18 August 2013 - day (20-over match)
West Indies Image
Kevin Sisnett
West Indies Image
Roger Davis
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
John Greenidge
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Ivan Lord
PointsTrinidad & Tobago Women 5, Grenada Women 0