22nd Match, Feb 24 2018, Women's National Cricket League
(47.2/50 ov, target 303)251
NSW Women won by 51 runs
Player Of The Match
New South Wales Women INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Rachael Haynes c †Jones b Banting56-1083.33
Alyssa Healy c Cross b Graham122109-180111.92
Alex Blackwell (c)lbw b Bolton2443-3055.81
Ellyse Perry c King b Graham9696-111100.00
Naomi Stalenberg c Banting b Cross2833-2084.84
Nicola Carey c Carmichael b Cross77-10100.00
Rene Farrell not out 86-10133.33
Extras(lb 4, w 8)12
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 6.03)302/6
Fall of wickets: 1-5 (Rachael Haynes, 1.3 ov), 2-67 (Alex Blackwell, 15.2 ov), 3-214 (Alyssa Healy, 37.2 ov), 4-278 (Naomi Stalenberg, 47.1 ov), 5-288 (Ellyse Perry, 48.2 ov), 6-302 (Nicola Carey, 49.6 ov)
Kate Cross1033523.50---10
Piepa Cleary1006216.20---10
Taneale Peschel504208.40---10
Heather Graham1015825.80---00
Nicole Bolton302618.66---10
Emma King1006006.00---20
Elyse Villani201507.50---00
Western Australia Women INNINGS (target: 303 runs from 50 overs)
Nicole Bolton c †Healy b Farrell1519-2078.94
Chloe Piparo c Smith b Carey2956-3051.78
Elyse Villani (c)c Perry b Farrell7467-110110.44
Heather Graham  b Carey53-10166.66
Amy Jones c †Healy b Perry5964-10092.18
Mathilda Carmichael c & b Perry817-0047.05
Megan Banting not out 2226-2084.61
Kate Cross c Blackwell b Healy1211-10109.09
Piepa Cleary c & b Aley1414-01100.00
Taneale Peschel run out (Aley)25-0040.00
Emma King c Stalenberg b Healy02-000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 4, w 4)11
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 5.30)251
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (6.6 ov), 2-82 (Chloe Piparo, 18.2 ov), 3-93 (Heather Graham, 20.3 ov), 4-158 (Elyse Villani, 30.2 ov), 5-164 (Mathilda Carmichael, 35.6 ov), 6-201 (Amy Jones, 37.5 ov), 7-218 (Kate Cross, 41.6 ov), 8-239 (Piepa Cleary, 45.2 ov), 9-245 (Taneale Peschel, 46.3 ov), 10-251 (Emma King, 47.2 ov)
Rene Farrell903123.44---10
Ellyse Perry813824.75---00
Sarah Aley7.203735.04---10
Belinda Vakarewa302107.00---00
Maisy Gibson914104.55---20
Nicola Carey804926.12---00
Lauren Smith302709.00---00
TossWestern Australia Women, elected to field first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Player Of The Match
Alyssa Healy
Alyssa Healy
Series resultNew South Wales Women won the 2017/18 Women's National Cricket League
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10 Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05
Match days24 February 2018 - day (50-over match)
Australia Image
Darren Close
Australia Image
Nathan Johnstone
Match Referee
Australia Image
Bob Parry